I Love Lucy: Season 1, Vol. 8

I Love Lucy: Season 1, Vol. 8

Director: Marc Daniels Cast: Alberto Morin, Barbara Pepper, Peter Leeds

DVD (Black & White)

Product Details

Release Date: 07/01/2003
UPC: 0097368792241
Rating: NR
Source: Paramount
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [B&W]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Mono]
Time: 1:38:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Full screen format; Dolby Digital: English Mono, Spanish Mono; Series original opening; Special footage; Radio show; Guest cast information; Flubs; Behind the scenes featurette

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Meeting "Little Renita"
4. Fred and Ethel's Advice
5. Spying Scrubwomen
6. Renita Comes to Tea
7. A Surprising Dance
1. Lucy Wants a Freezer
4. The Meat Arrives
5. The Butcher Shop
6. Loading the Freezer
7. Stalling the Boys
1. Lucy Wants the Job
4. Lucy Gets "On TV"
5. Lucy Fires the Girl
6. Vitameatavegamin
7. Showtime!
1. Ricky Needs Publicity
4. The Girls Have an Idea
5. Ricky Gets the News
6. Presenting "The Maharincess"
9. Enter the Tiger

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

I Love Lucy: Season 1, Vol. 8 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago