I Will Walk Like A Crazy Horse

I Will Walk Like A Crazy Horse

DVD (Subtitled)

$28.49 $29.99 Save 5% Current price is $28.49, Original price is $29.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, March 22 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


I Will Walk Like A Crazy Horse

Love, death, sainthood and murder figure in this French film by Spanish director Fernan Arrabal, better known for his film Viva La Muerte. Aden Rey (George Shannon) is an epileptic boy whose life has been stunted by the heavy religiosity and repressiveness of his mother (Emmanuele Riva), who has had numerous lovers. When she is found killed, the boy (who did not kill her) is the primary suspect. He flees, and goes to the desert. There, he finds a small-statured man (Hachemi Marzouk), a hermit. The hermit is very innocent, saintlike and free. Aden returns to the city with the hermit, who gets work as a circus performer until he frees the show's animals and Aden is wounded by pursuing police.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/29/2007
UPC: 0881190001493
Original Release: 1973
Source: Cult Epics
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 65,677

Special Features

New Digital transfer; Interview with Fernando Arrabal; Lobbycard gallery; Theatrical trailer; Scene selection; 6-page liner notes; 16x9 widescreen version

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- I Will Walk Like a Crazy Horse
1. Opening Credits [:33]
2. Missing Person [4:33]
3. Meeting Marvel [3:46]
4. Childhood Dreams [3:35]
5. Desert Mysteries [8:16]
6. Civilization [7:49]
7. Life in the City [5:57]
8. Murder [6:02]
9. On the Run [2:22]
10. The Old House [7:58]
11. Jesus Bleeds [5:37]
12. Marvel Finds a Bride [3:45]
13. J'Irai Comme Un Cheval Fou [5:00]
14. Aden Gets Shot [4:04]
15. Mother's Death [8:23]
16. Flesh & Bones [5:52]
17. United [3:11]
18. End Titles [2:33]
1. Society [2:26]
2. Nature [6:19]
3. Actors [2:19]
4. Censorship [2:45]
5. Seven [:37]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews