Director: Olivier Masset-Depasse Cast: Anne Coesens, Esse Lawson, Gabriela Perez

DVD (Subtitled)

Want it by Monday, November 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/05/2011
UPC: 0616892117063
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Film Movement
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 62,703

Special Features

Closed Caption; This month short movie: Rita - dir. Fabio Grassadonia and Antonio Piazza

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Anne Coesens Tania
Esse Lawson Aïssa
Gabriela Perez Maria
Alexandre Gontcharov Ivan
Christelle Cornil Lieve
Olga Zhdanova Zina
Tomasz Bialkowski Monsieur Nowak

Technical Credits
Olivier Masset-Depasse Director,Screenwriter
Fabienne Adam Makeup
Marc Bastien Sound/Sound Designer
Michael Bier Casting
Jacques-Henri Bronckart Producer
Olivier Bronckart Producer
Patrick Dechesne Production Designer
François Dumont Sound/Sound Designer
Andre Dziezuk Score Composer
Tommaso Fiorilli Cinematographer
Thomas Gauder Sound Mixer,Sound/Sound Designer
Alain-Pascal Housiaux Production Designer
Damien Keyeux Editor
Philippe Kohn Sound/Sound Designer
Magdalena Labuz Costumes/Costume Designer
Kadija Leclere Casting
Antonino Lombardo Co-producer
Isabelle Madelaine Co-producer
Marc Mergen Score Composer
Nicolas Steil Co-producer
Tatiana Vialle Casting
Katja Wolf Casting
Arlette Zylberberg Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Illegal
1. Past and Present [9:41]
2. Caught [5:28]
3. Detained [10:21]
4. Aïssa [2:37]
5. The Next Day [8:37]
6. Interrogated [10:16]
7. Broken [7:47]
8. Deportation [6:02]
9. Moment of Solace [2:32]
10. Nothing Left [10:20]
11. Act of Desperation [5:27]
12. Credits [11:19]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews