Director: Gabor Csupo Cast: Hank Azaria, Dan Castellaneta, Eric McCormack



Two immigrants pursue the American Dream through the streets of Los Angeles in this animated comedy from Emmy-winning producer/director Gabor Csupo (The Simpsons, Duckman, Rugrats). Hungarian Joska and Russian Vlad are the very best of friends. They've just arrived in Hollywood, and they're ready to seek their fortunes. With beautiful women everywhere they turn and opportunity knocking all across town, it seems like they're constantly on the verge of hitting the big time. However, Tinseltown can be tough for immigrants who aren't accustomed the American way of life, and it isn't long before Joska and Vlad discover that in order to for them to succeed in this strange new world, they need to stick together though thick and thin.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/16/2010
UPC: 0096009685591
Original Release: 2008
Rating: NR
Source: Echo Bridge
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:17:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Hank Azaria Joska
Dan Castellaneta Voice Only
Eric McCormack Vlad
Tom Kenney Voice Only
Freddy Rodriguez Voice Only
Laraine Newman Voice Only
Carl Lumbly Voice Only
Christina Pickles Voice Only

Technical Credits
Gabor Csupo Director,Score Composer,Producer
Sam O'Neal Boushell Screenwriter
Billiam Coronel Co-producer,Screenwriter
Mano Csillag Editor
Jim Duffy Co-producer
Cella Duffy Harris Executive Producer
Reid Harrison Screenwriter
Gregory Hinde Score Composer
Gabor Kalomista Producer
Arlene Klasky Producer
Tracy Kramer Co-producer
Lora Lee Co-producer
Josh Lieb Screenwriter
Drew Neumann Score Composer
Laslo Nosek Production Designer
Tamas Rakosi Producer
Jared Stern Screenwriter
Terry Thoren Co-producer
Peter Tomaszewicz Editor
Norton Virgien Co-producer
Hal Waite Executive Producer
Susan Ward Co-producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Immigrants
1. The American Dream [5:42]
2. Take Your Daughter to Work Day [4:30]
3. Odd Jobs [4:59]
4. Big Box Store [5:41]
5. XXXtina [6:06]
6. Culinary Cuts [7:36]
7. Country Dining [7:21]
8. Body Shots [4:24]
9. Breast Friends [5:08]
10. Undahoovah [5:34]
11. Looking for Love [4:16]
12. Getting Fit [6:08]
13. Healthy Lovers [1:05]
14. New Immigrants [3:06]
15. Debauchery in Moderation [4:58]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews