Product Details

Release Date: 09/04/2007
UPC: 0738329051921
Original Release: 2005
Source: Kino Video
Time: 1:24:00

Special Features

Theatrical Trailer; Stills Gallery; Optional English Subtitles; Enhanced For 16x9 TVs.

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Shorty Rogers & His Band Participant
El Grande Participant
Juan Diaz "El Guapo" Calvario Participant
Jose Galcada Participant
Vincencio Martinez Participant
Chompiros Participant
Natividad Sanchez Montes Participant
Tomas Jose Leon Participant
Salvador Castelo Participant
Nabar Participant
Jose Guadelupe Calzada Participant
Isabel Dolores Hernandez Participant
Pedro Sanchez Bernal Participant
Isahin Octaviano Simon Participant
Augustin Zarate Centeno Participant

Technical Credits
Juan Carlos Rulfo Director,Cinematographer
Natalia Bruschtein Sound/Sound Designer
Leonardo Heblum Score Composer
Leonardo Heiblum Score Composer
Eugenia Montiel Producer
Valentina Leduc Navarro Editor

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- In the Pit
1. Beginnings [7:03]
2. Hell [7:14]
3. Working & Eating [9:58]
4. Iron [6:51]
5. Fear [5:53]
6. The Devil [8:45]
7. Mr. President [7:31]
8. Love [7:53]
9. Too Late [5:57]
10. Rescue [6:00]
11. The Freeway [6:43]
12. Protagonists [3:50]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews