Infernal Comedy: Confessions of a Serial Killer

Infernal Comedy: Confessions of a Serial Killer

Director: Matthias Leutzendorff Cast: John Malkovich

DVD (Wide Screen / Stereo)

Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/08/2010
UPC: 0807280151794
Source: Arthaus Musik
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:42:00
Sales rank: 74,059

Special Features

Inside the Infernal Comedy: A documentary including interviews with the artists, rehearsal footage and archive material about the history of the criminal Jack Unterweger

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Infernal Comedy: Confessions of a Serial Killer
1. Christoph Willibald Gluck: "Don Juan's Journey to Hell" (From "Don Juan") [6:16]
2. "Good Evening, Ladies and Gentlemen ..." [5:42]
3. Luigi Boccherini: Ciaconda From "La Casa Del Diavolo" [:33]
4. "Excuse Me for This Interruption ..." [2:29]
5. "Let Me Tell You About My Mother ..." [1:56]
6. Antonio Vivaldi: "Sposa Son Disprezzata" (Aria From "Ottone in Villa") [5:30]
7. "Women! They Can Really Make Me Lose My Mind!" [4:42]
8. W.A. Mozart: "Vorrei Spiegarvi, Oh Dio" [6:43]
9. "Gentlemen, As I Tell You ..." [3:49]
10. Christoph Willibald Gluck: "Ballo Grazioso" (From "Orfeo")/"When the Newspapres Started Reporting the Murder" [3:22]
11. Ludwig Van Beethoven: "Ah! Perfido!" (Scena Ed Aria) [11:42]
12. "Since I Died ..." [4:49]
13. Joseph Haydn: Scena Di Berenice [11:47]
14. "The Old Question ..." [3:34]
15. Carl Maria Von Weber: "Ah, Se Edmondo Fosse L'uccisor!" (Scena Ed Aria From "Hélène") [6:07]
16. "That's the Power of Genuine Art" [8:30]
17. W.A. Mozart: "Ah, Lo Previdi" (Recitativo, Aria E Cavatina) [11:23]
18. "What the Fuck Is Going On Here?" [1:45]
19. Credits [1:12]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews