DVD (Color)

$14.30 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.3, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, March 22 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.



The final shift at a condemned police station turns terrifying when a demon walks through the front door with a severed head, and a shocking series of confessions. Detective Caretti and Officer Cole thought their last night at the station would be uneventful, then Inkubus (Robert Englund) dropped in for a visit. Immediately restrained, Inkubus recalls the time 13 years ago when he was nearly apprehended for a gruesome murder. Now, Inkubus wants to speak with the detective who nearly ended his reign of supernatural terror. But as the night stretches on and the demon's true powers are revealed, it quickly becomes apparent that he's got a diabolical plan, and that no mere mortal can stop him.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/21/2012
UPC: 0814838012360
Original Release: 2011
Rating: R
Source: Screen Media
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:28:00
Sales rank: 71,384

Special Features

Closed Caption

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Robert Englund Inkubus
Jonathan Silverman Actor
William Forsythe Actor
Joey Fatone Actor
Michelle Ray Smith Actor
Mike Cerrone Actor
Tom DeNucci Actor
Tom Paolino Actor
Kevin John Actor
Fred Sullivan Actor
Sera Verdi Actor
Jessica Conlan Actor

Technical Credits
Glenn Ciano Director,Original Story,Producer,Screenwriter
Mauro Colangelo Score Composer
Ben Deluca Cinematographer
Carl DuPre Original Story,Screenwriter
Rebecca H. Fox Costumes/Costume Designer
Noah Kraft Producer
Gino Pereira Executive Producer
Frank Raposo Editor
Robert Rotondo Production Designer
Robert Tarini Executive Producer
Michelle Verdi Executive Producer,Musical Direction/Supervision
Chad A. Verdi Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Inkubus
1. Birth [9:43]
2. College Kid's Story [4:16]
3. Mysterious Man [5:33]
4. Bodies [7:56]
5. Interrogation [9:25]
6. Mind Games [4:25]
7. Psychoanalysis [12:08]
8. Stop [3:35]
9. Cut in Two [8:31]
10. Dark Stranger [4:27]
11. Closure [2:37]
12. Credits [7:33]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews