Innocent Bystanders

Innocent Bystanders

DVD (Remastered / Wide Screen)

$24.07 $24.99 Save 4% Current price is $24.07, Original price is $24.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Tuesday, February 27 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Innocent Bystanders

Innocent Bystanders stars Stanley Baker as a Bondlike British secret service agent. In collaboration with fellow spies Geraldine Chaplin and Dana Andrews, Baker is sent behind the Iron Curtain to locate a Russian scientist who has escaped from Siberia. There's a likelihood that the scientist was permitted to escape so that he can spy on the Good Guys. Baker must decide if the escapee is to be rescued or eliminated. The level of sadism and bloodshed in Innocent Bystanders is such that at times it makes the James Bond films look like models of decorum.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/19/2013
UPC: 0887090055703
Original Release: 1972
Rating: PG
Source: Olive Films
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:51:00
Sales rank: 63,043

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Stanley Baker John Craig
Geraldine Chaplin Miriam Loman
Donald Pleasence Loomis
Dana Andrews Blake
Sue Lloyd Joanna Benson
Michael Poole Zhelkov
Warren Mitchell Omar
Yuri Borienko Guard
Tom Bowman Guard
J.G. Devlin Waiter
Howard Goorney Zimmer
Aharon Ipalé Gabrilovitch
Clifton Jones Hetherton
Cec Linder Mankowitz
Frank Maher Daniel
Ferdinand "Ferdy" Mayne Marcus Kaplan
Derren Nesbitt Andrew Royce
John Collin Asimov
Vladek Sheybal Aaron Kaplan

Technical Credits
Peter Collinson Director
George H. Brown Producer
Maurice Carter Art Director
Les Crawford Stunts
Bill Daniels Sound/Sound Designer
John Keating Score Composer,Musical Direction/Supervision
Frank Maher Stunts
Gordon K. McCallum Sound/Sound Designer
James Mitchell Screenwriter
Pat Moore Special Effects
Alan Patillo Editor
Brian Probyn Cinematographer
Clive Reed Asst. Director
Hurricane Smith Songwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Innocent Bystanders
1. Chapter 1 [:12]
2. Chapter 2 [14:06]
3. Chapter 3 [9:45]
4. Chapter 4 [16:08]
5. Chapter 5 [19:28]
6. Chapter 6 [13:35]
7. Chapter 7 [10:44]
8. Chapter 8 [8:42]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews