Into the Abyss

Into the Abyss

Director: Werner Herzog Cast: Richard Lopez, Michael Perry, Damon Hall


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 04/10/2012
UPC: 0030306934594
Original Release: 2011
Rating: PG-13
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:47:00
Sales rank: 64,122

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Richard Lopez Participant
Michael Perry Participant
Damon Hall Participant
Lisa Stotler-Balloun Participant
Charles Richardson Participant
Jason Burkett Participant
Jared Talbert Participant
Amanda West Participant
Delbert Burkett Participant
Melyssa Thompson-Burkett Participant
Fred Allen Participant

Technical Credits
Werner Herzog Director,Screenwriter
Mark Degli Antoni Score Composer
Joe Bini Editor
Amy Briamonte Executive Producer
Jeff Duncan Sound/Sound Designer
Randy Foster Sound/Sound Designer
Dave Harding Executive Producer
Sara Kozak Executive Producer
Michael Lile Sound/Sound Designer
Al McGuire Sound/Sound Designer
Erik Nelson Producer
Steve Osmon Sound/Sound Designer
Henry Schleiff Executive Producer
Andre Singer Executive Producer
Eric Spitzer Sound/Sound Designer
Lucki Stipetic Executive Producer
Peter Zeitlinger Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Into the Abyss
1. Opening [7:13]
2. "Home or Home" [8:59]
3. "Everyone Was Gone" [9:04]
4. "Me and Him Against the World" [7:43]
5. "Balls to the Walls!" [7:03]
6. The Dark Side of Conroe [8:26]
7. Everglades by Canoe [6:53]
8. "You got 'em" [4:41]
9. The Red Camaro [3:22]
10. A Glimmer of Hope [8:06]
11. "8 Days, 7 Days, 9 Days..." [6:52]
12. "I Can't do 'em No More" [6:24]
13. "I'm Really Glad I Went" [8:21]
14. End Credits [11:46]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews