INXS: What You Need - The Video Hits Collection

INXS: What You Need - The Video Hits Collection

Director:  Cast: INXS


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 28 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


INXS: What You Need - The Video Hits Collection

In their day, INXS was one of the most popular acts on the alternative music scene. With an undeniably stylish image and some of the most infectious riffs ever to hit the airwaves, the Australian rock sensations took the world by storm until the tragic death of enigmatic lead singer Michael Hutchence. Now, for the first time ever, fans can finally see every video from the groundbreaking group of Aussie rockers in one place. From "Just Keep Walking" to "Elegantly Wasted," all the videos are here, forever capturing the energy of this legendary band inspired an entire generation of rock musicians.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/07/2005
UPC: 0603497042524
Original Release: 1988
Rating: NR
Source: Warner StraT. MKT.
Region Code: 1
Time: 2:00:00
Sales rank: 34,837

Special Features

[None specified]

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
INXS Actor

Technical Credits

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Just Keep Walking [2:43]
2. The One Thing [3:23]
3. Don't Change [4:24]
4. Original Sin [3:46]
5. This Time [3:07]
6. What You Need [3:34]
7. Kiss the Dirt [3:57]
8. Listen Like Thieves [5:42]
9. Need You Tonight [3:09]
10. Mediate [2:38]
11. Devil Inside [5:12]
12. Never Tear Us Apart [3:49]
13. New Sensation [4:10]
14. Mystify [3:36]
15. Suicide Blonde [4:05]
16. Disappear [4:06]
17. Shining Star [3:45]
18. Beautiful Girl [3:23]
19. The Gift [5:04]
20. Elegantly Wasted [3:50]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews