Pub. Date:
Ironclad: Battle for Blood

Ironclad: Battle for Blood

Michelle Fairley
Director: Jonathan English Cast: Michelle Fairley
Michelle Fairley
, Tom Austen
Tom Austen
, Tom Rhys Harries
Tom Rhys Harries
Jonathan English

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, September 29


In the devastating aftermath of the Rochester Castle siege, Celtic raiders descend upon the English stronghold, forcing the besieged family to seek help from a distant cousin. Michelle Fairley, Roxanne McKee, and Andy Beckwith star.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/05/2014
UPC: 0037117033294
Original Release: 2014
Source: Xlrator
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:48:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; The making of Ironclad: Battle For Blood; Theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Michelle Fairley Joan De Vesci
Tom Austen Guy the Squire
Tom Rhys Harries Hubert
Roxanne McKee Blanche
Rosie Day Kate
Andy Beckwith Pierrepoint
Predrag Bjelac Maddog
David Rintoul Gilbert De Vesci
Danny Webb Mr. Smith
Twinnie Lee Moore Crazy Mary
David Caves Berenger

Technical Credits
Jonathan English Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Andrew Curtis Producer
Rick Benattar Producer
Jamie Carmichael Executive Producer
Milos Djukelic Executive Producer
Marija Djukelic Executive Producer
Laurens Van Charante Editor
Stephen McDool Screenwriter
Zoran Popovic Cinematographer
Jelena Sopic Production Designer
Tatjana Strugar Costumes/Costume Designer
Nigel Thomas Executive Producer
Andreas Weidinger Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ironclad: Battle for Blood
1. Underground Brawl [5:01]
2. Takeover [3:45]
3. To The Wall [5:39]
4. My Son [5:58]
5. Was Here [4:14]
6. Cousin [5:10]
7. How Much? [5:21]
8. Under Siege [8:23]
9. Will Not Give It Up [6:23]
10. English Blood [7:55]
11. Father's Money [11:23]
12. His Word [9:13]
13. Here They Come [7:33]
14. Blood Battle [6:47]
15. Sacrifice [9:02]
16. Peace [6:03]

Customer Reviews