Jackboots on Whitehall

Jackboots on Whitehall

Director: Edward McHenry, Rory McHenry Cast: Ewan McGregor, Rosamund Pike


Product Details

Release Date: 07/26/2011
UPC: 0767685248126
Original Release: 2007
Source: New Video Group
Time: 1:31:00

Special Features

Behind-the-scenes footage; Interviews with the creators ; Featurettes: The Swastikas, Bad Day to Be a Nazi, Hitler's Rat Pack, The Nazi Hotties, Explosions, Voiceovers

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ewan McGregor Chris
Rosamund Pike Daisy
Alan Cumming Adolph Hitler
Richard Griffiths Hermann Goering
Timothy Spall Winston Churchill
Tom Wilkinson Joseph Goebbels
Richard O'Brien Heinrich Himmler
Richard Grant Voice Only
Sanjeev Bhaskar Voice Only
Pam Ferris Voice Only
Hugh Fraser Voice Only
Tobias Menzies Voice Only
Neil Newbon Voice Only
Dominic West Billy Fiske
Alexander Armstrong Voice Only
Benedick Blythe Voice Only
Brian Conley Voice Only
Martyn Ellis Voice Only
Stephen Merchant Voice Only

Technical Credits
Edward McHenry Director,Screenwriter
Rory McHenry Director,Screenwriter
Peter Bevan Co-producer
Christopher Blunden Editor
Michael Connor Cinematographer
Ibon Cormenzana Executive Producer
Jamie English Co-producer
Ignasi Estape Executive Producer
Lukas Klein Executive Producer
Frank Mannion Executive Producer
David McHenry Production Designer
Debbie McWilliams Casting,Executive Producer
Guy Michelmore Score Composer
Tim Muhlenbach Executive Producer
Adrian Politowski Executive Producer
Karl Richards Producer
Patrick Scoffin Producer
Nigel Thomas Executive Producer
Charlotte Walls Executive Producer
Gilles Waterkeyn Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Jackboots on Whitehall
1. London Next [6:06]
2. Battle Stations [8:13]
3. Invasion Looms [5:41]
4. Dig for Victory [7:58]
5. Retreat to Scotland [5:57]
6. The Rescue of the Prime Minister [7:36]
7. Occupied London [6:00]
8. A Lost Soul [8:23]
9. Preparing for Battle [7:19]
10. Braveheart [11:17]
11. The Fall of the Nazis [9:25]
12. The Scottish Empire [7:22]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews