Jay Jay the Jet Plane: Adventures in Learning

Jay Jay the Jet Plane: Adventures in Learning



This disc contains five stories featuring Jay Jay the Jet Plane. The episodes on this DVD are "A Trip to Skylandia, "Jay Jay's Butterfly Adventure, "Jay Jay and the Magic Books, "Tuffy's Trip to Pangabula, and "Tuffy's Adventure in Pangabula." Each episode is presented in its original broadcast aspect ratio of 1.33:1. Closed-captioned English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital Stereo. English subtitles are accessible. Supplemental materials include a karaoke section. Those with a DVD-ROM drive can access games and activities. This is a fine disc for the whole family.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/05/2002
UPC: 0043396076006
Rating: NR
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:03:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Digitally mastered audio & video ; Full-screen presentation; Audio: English 2-channel; Subtitles: English ; Educational "Think About" Moments; 4 fun "Sing-Alongs" ; DVD-ROM link to games, activities; Play all uninterruped stories

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits

Technical Credits
Hugh Martin Director

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. A Trip to Skylandia [13:14]
1. Jay Jay's Butterfly Adventure [12:21]
1. Jay Jay and the Magic Books [12:21]
1. Tuffy's Trip to Pangabula [12:21]
1. Tuffy's Adventure in Pangabula [13:35]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews