Director: Kevin Greutert Cast: Sarah Snook, Mark Webber, David Andrews

DVD (Wide Screen / Color)

$14.28 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.28, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 1  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.



A woman returns to her father's Louisiana home following a debilitating car accident, and explores the mysteries of her origins while confronting a malevolent ghost in this supernatural thriller from director Kevin Greutert (Saw 3D) and screenwriter Robert Ben Garant">Robert {|Ben Garant ({|Night at the Museum">Ben Garant">Ben Garant">Robert {|Ben Garant ({|Night at the Museum, Hell Baby).

Product Details

Release Date: 01/13/2015
UPC: 0031398210863
Original Release: 2014
Rating: PG-13
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 34,692

Special Features

Closed Caption; Audio commentary with Director Kevin Greutert, Writer Ben Garant and Executive Producer Jerry P. Jacobs; "Jessabelle: Deep in the Bayou" featurette; Deleted scenes; Outtakes; Extended ending

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Sarah Snook Jessabelle
Mark Webber Preston
David Andrews Leon
Joelle Carter Kate
Ana de la Reguera Rosaura
Larisa Oleynik Sam
Amber Stevens Dead Girl
Chris Ellis Sheriff Pruitt
Fran Bennett Mrs. Davis
Vaughn Wilson Moses
Brian Hallisay Mark
Paul Garrett Christophe
Barbara Weetman Nurse
Jason Davis Surgeon
Lucius Baston Mr. Woods
Charles Black Old Creole Man

Technical Credits
Kevin Greutert Director,Editor
Jason Blum Producer
Carol Cutshall Costumes/Costume Designer
Michael Fimognari Cinematographer
Ben Garant Screenwriter
Jonathan S. Gaynor Sound Mixer
Lauren Hadaway Sound Editor
Jessica L. Hall Co-producer
Jade Healy Production Designer
Jerry P. Jacobs Executive Producer
Tonya Johnson Makeup
Matt Kaplan Executive Producer
Robyn Marshall Associate Producer
Michelle Morris Casting
Peter Principato Producer
Anton Sanko Score Composer
Paul Young Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Jessabelle
1. Scene 1 [9:31]
2. Scene 2 [5:16]
3. Scene 3 [8:12]
4. Scene 4 [5:34]
5. Scene 5 [9:01]
6. Scene 6 [1:25]
7. Scene 7 [4:11]
8. Scene 8 [6:26]
9. Scene 9 [7:46]
10. Scene 10 [7:39]
11. Scene 11 [:25]
12. Scene 12 [8:24]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews