Jethro Tull: Nothing Is Easy - Live At the Isle Of Wight 1970

Jethro Tull: Nothing Is Easy - Live At the Isle Of Wight 1970

Director:  Cast: Jethro Tull


$9.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/22/2005
UPC: 0801213010394
Original Release: 1970
Rating: NR
Source: Eagle Rock Ent
Region Code: 14
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound]
Time: 1:20:00
Sales rank: 29,356

Special Features

Photo gallery

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Introduction - "Just an Old Guy Having Fun" [:53]
2. Festival Opens [3:07]
3. Sound Check - "Fences Ruin the World" [5:38]
4. Bouree [2:24]
5. Jethro Tull Stage Introduction & Tuning Up [3:14]
6. My Sunday Feeling [4:19]
7. The Origins of Jethro Tull - The Only Rock and Roll Flute Band [3:34]
8. A Song for Jeffrey - The Rolling Stones' Rock and Roll Circus [2:41]
9. The Phallic Flute [2:09]
10. Ian Anderson Banter [1:36]
11. My God [9:29]
12. Something Different About Jethro Tull [2:25]
13. Dharma for One [14:50]
14. Tension and Violence at the Festival [2:15]
15. Nothing Is Easy [5:59]
16. "A Festival With All Stops Pulled Out" [2:43]
17. Encore Medley Intro [1:06]
18. We Used to Know/For a Thousand Mothers [7:50]
19. A Watershed Time - Hippies vs. Establishment [1:14]
20. End Credits [1:49]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Jethro Tull: Nothing Is Easy - Live At the Isle Of Wight 1970 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Jethro Tull was and is a top-notch live band. The Isle of Wight set captures them just before they peaked. The sheer professionalism and charisma of Ian Anderson comes shining through.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was great. The sound and film quality is great. It also tells and shows a little of what was going on at the concert. And Ian Anderson does interviews inbetween songs. This was interesting because he talks about himself and the band. You also get a CD with this and there are more songs on it than are in the DVD. The sound quality is great on the CD.