John Doe: Vigilante

John Doe: Vigilante

Director: Kelly Dolen Cast: Jamie Bamber, Lachy Hulme, Gary Abrahams


$19.87 $20.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.87, Original price is $20.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, July 26


A masked serial killer using the name John Doe challenges the legal system by targeting unrepentant repeat offenders. As the unedited videos of his exploits offer irrefutable proof of media bias, his case goes to trial and he earns a fiercely loyal public following. Meanwhile, his growing fan base becomes convinced that the legal system is broken, and seems all too willing to follow his example.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/14/2015
UPC: 0796019829175
Original Release: 2014
Rating: R
Source: Arc Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:33:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Audio commentary with Director & Screenwriter; Audio commentary with Jamie Bamber; Behind the scenes: Courthouse Explosion; Behind the scenes: Gang Fight; Behind the scenes: "I'm Not John Doe"; Director Kelly Dolen talks John Doe: Vigilante; Jamie Bamber on playing John Doe: Vigilante; Filmmakers talk John Doe: Vigilante

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jamie Bamber John Doe
Lachy Hulme Ken Rutherford
Gary Abrahams Sam Foley
Sam Parsonson Murray Whills
Brendan Clearkin Adam McCleish
Brooke Ryan Mary Jones
Daniel Lissing Jake
Ditch Davey Detective Clint James
Louise Crawford Leah
Fletcher Humphrys Henry Junig
Pat O'Brien Constable Jack Calahan

Technical Credits
Kelly Dolen Director,Screenwriter
Stephen M. Coates Executive Producer,Screenwriter
James Cole Editor
Wayne Duband Executive Producer
David Hirschfelder Score Composer
Carrie Kennedy Production Designer
David Lightfoot Producer
Frank Lipson Sound/Sound Designer
Maura Fay & Associates Casting
Ben Morieson Production Designer
David Parker Cinematographer
Keith Sweitzer Producer
James Michael Vernon Producer
Kristy Vernon Producer
LeAnne Walker Executive Producer
Rob Woodburn Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- John Doe: Vigilante
1. [Untitled] [:01]
2. Chapter 1 [3:54]
3. Chapter 2 [4:54]
4. Chapter 3 [5:26]
5. Chapter 4 [4:59]
6. Chapter 5 [3:12]
7. Chapter 6 [4:41]
8. Chapter 7 [6:50]
9. Chapter 8 [:03]
10. Chapter 9 [3:51]
11. Chapter 10 [4:08]
12. Chapter 11 [2:50]
13. Chapter 12 [5:36]
14. Chapter 13 [5:02]
15. Chapter 14 [5:36]
16. Chapter 15 [9:20]
17. Chapter 16 [4:04]
18. Chapter 17 [5:19]
19. Chapter 18 [7:48]
20. Chapter 19 [5:36]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews