Johnny English Strikes Again

Johnny English Strikes Again

Rowan Atkinson
Director: David Kerr Cast: Rowan Atkinson
Rowan Atkinson
, Ben Miller
Ben Miller
, Olga Kurylenko
Olga Kurylenko
David Kerr


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18


Britain's greatest spy Johnny English (Rowan Atkinson) is presented with a new challenge when he encounters an enemy he's never faced before in this third installment of the popular movie series. With a massive cyber-attack compromising undercover agents, he's the only hope of the British secret service. Armed with old-school tricks and methods, he comes out of retirement to save his Queen and country. Directed by David Kerr and written by William Davies. ~ Zach Atreiu Pinpin

Product Details

Release Date: 01/22/2019
UPC: 0191329052037
Original Release: 2018
Rating: PG
Source: Universal Studios
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 35,390

Special Features

English SDH

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Rowan Atkinson Johnny English
Ben Miller Bough
Olga Kurylenko Ophelia
Emma Thompson Prime Minister
Jake Lacy Jason
Adam James Pegasus
Pippa Bennett-Warner Lesley
Miranda Hennessy Tara
Charles Dance Agent Seven
Irena Tyshyna Viola Lynch
Michael Gambon Agent Five
Edward Fox Agent Nine
Matthew Beard P
Tuncay Gunes Ted Guest
Pino Maiello French President
Adam Greaves-Neal Tomlinson
James Eeles Cafe Worker
David Mumeni Fabian
Lindy Barrett Hero Class Pupil
Finley Howard School Child
Peter Singh Officer Kohli
Samantha Russell Swedish Prime Minister
Paul Blackwell Police Officer
Hiba Chader Newman
Eddie O'Connell Diplomat
Ty Hurley Passer-by
Nick Owenford Australian Aide
Alfie Kennedy Straker
Junichi Kajioka Japanese Prime Minister
Gary Kiely M16 Agent
George Turner Hattersley
Ryan Wiseman Submariner
Kaj Prasal Pupil
Rutvig Vaid M17 Agent
Janette Sharpe Paramedic
Jim Stark Press Cameraman
Dan March Senior Waitor
Emma Bakare Quaglino's Female Guest
Bastien Beyster Cyclists

Technical Credits
David Kerr Director
Nick Angel Musical Direction/Supervision
Raphaël Benoliel Producer
Tim Bevan Producer
Phil Booth Asst. Director
Simon Bowles Production Designer
Liza Chasin Executive Producer
Chris Clark Producer
Ben Collins Art Director
Tony Cranstoun Editor
Sarah Crowe Casting
William Davies Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Arnaud Duterque Production Manager
Mark Everson Editor
Eric Fellner Producer
Annette Field Makeup
Glenn Freemantle Sound/Sound Designer
Howard Goodall Score Composer
Annie Hardinge Costumes/Costume Designer
Florian Hoffmeister Cinematographer
Graham Johnston Makeup
Gabor Kerekes Makeup
Vladimir Kostovic Art Director
Corinne Renard-Bendjadi Casting
Richard Thomas Special Effects
Mona Turnbull Makeup
Richard Van Den Bergh Special Effects Supervisor
Justin Warburton-Brown Art Director
Andrew Warren Co-producer

Customer Reviews