Keep the Lights On

Keep the Lights On

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/22/2013
UPC: 0741360538139
Original Release: 2011
Source: Music Box Films
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:42:00
Sales rank: 46,507

Special Features

Audio Commentary with Director Ira Sachs; Behind the Scenes; Deleted Scenes; Teaser Trailer; In Search of Avery Willard (Blu-ray Exclusive); Cast Audition Tapes (Blu-ray Exclusive)

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Thure Lindhardt Erik
Zachary Booth Paul
Julianne Nicholson Claire
Souleymane Sy Savane Alassane
Paprika Steen Karen
Miguel Del Toro Igor
Justin Reinsilber Dan
Sebastian LaCause Russ
Sarah Hess Katie
Roberta Kirshbaum Katie's Mom
Jamie Petrone Katie's Cousin
Maria Dizzia Vivian
Stella Schnabel Esther
Jodie Markell Jill
Ed Vassallo Thomas
Calder Kusmierski Singer Club Kid
Shane Stackpole Luca
Chris Lenk Hustler

Technical Credits
Ira Sachs Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Thimios Bakatakis Cinematographer
Ali Betil Executive Producer
Mariusz Glabinski Sound/Sound Designer
Affonso Goncalves Editor
Marie Therese Guirgis Producer
Urs Hirschbiegel Asst. Director
Adam Hohenberg Executive Producer
Susan Jacobs Musical Direction/Supervision
Lucas Joaquin Producer
Lars Knudsen Executive Producer
Laura Miller Art Director
Jawal Nga Executive Producer
Iddo Patt Associate Producer
Arthur Russell Score Composer
Alex Scharfman Associate Producer
Brett Van Deusen Sound Mixer
Jay Van Hoy Executive Producer
Elisabeth Vastola Costumes/Costume Designer
Damien Volpe Sound/Sound Designer
Amy Williams Production Designer
Mauricio Zacharias Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Keep the Lights On
1. Chapter 1 [2:01]
2. Chapter 2 [1:48]
3. Chapter 3 [1:18]
4. Chapter 4 [:52]
5. Chapter 5 [3:59]
6. Chapter 6 [10:00]
7. Chapter 7 [10:00]
8. Chapter 8 [10:00]
9. Chapter 9 [10:00]
10. Chapter 10 [10:00]
11. Chapter 11 [10:00]
12. Chapter 12 [10:00]
13. Chapter 13 [10:00]
14. Chapter 14 [10:00]
15. Chapter 15 [8:18]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews