Keeping Score: Stravinsky's Rite of Spring

Keeping Score: Stravinsky's Rite of Spring

Director: David Kennard, Joan Saffa Cast: San Francisco Symphony


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 11/14/2006
UPC: 0821936001493
Original Release: 2006
Source: Sfs Media
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]

Special Features

Live performance of Stanvinsky's The Rite of Spring and music from The Firebird by the San Francisco Symphony and MMT shot in high definition, presented in 16:9 widescreen and 5.1 surround sound; Subtitles in Deutsch, Français, Español

Cast & Crew

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Keeping Score: Stravinsky's Rite of Spring 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
AlchemystAZ More than 1 year ago
Thomas is a genius and his SFS movies are wonderful. Not just music but travel and history. The brilliant use of robotic cameras and computer-assisted direction allows us to see each musician up close. Thoroughly enjoyable!