Keeping Up Appearances 1

Keeping Up Appearances 1

VHS (4 Pack)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Keeping Up Appearances 1

The entertaining misadventures of Hyacinth Bucket (Patricia Routledge) and her desperate attempts to climb to the higher rungs of the social ladder are the focus of the British television series Keeping Up Appearances. This set contains four classic episodes from throughout the run of the popular series. The episodes included are "Entertaining the Hyacinth Way, "Sea Fever, "Rural Retreat, and "Angel Gabriel Blue."

Product Details

Release Date: 07/07/2000
UPC: 0794051142535
Rating: NR
Source: Bbc Warner

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews