Kidnapping Mr. Heineken

Kidnapping Mr. Heineken

Director: Daniel Alfredson Cast: Anthony Hopkins, Jim Sturgess, Sam Worthington

DVD (Wide Screen)

$19.15 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.15, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 20

Product Details

Release Date: 04/14/2015
UPC: 0687797154897
Original Release: 2015
Rating: R
Source: Alchemy / Millennium
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 55,095

Special Features

Deleted and extended scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Anthony Hopkins Freddy Heineken
Jim Sturgess Cor Van Hout
Sam Worthington Willem Holleeder
Ryan Kwanten Jan 'Cat' Boellard
Mark VanEeuwen Frans 'Spikes' Meijer
Thomas Cocquerel Martin "Brakes" Erkamps
Jemima West Isabelle Lightwood
Rob Fuller Mean Looking Prisoner
Yolanthe Cabau Actor
David Dencik Ab Doderer
Billy Slaughter Junior Officer
Gus Rhodes Bank Customer
Eric Godon Police Drop Off Driver
Chelsea Bruland Bookkeeper
Antonella Axisa Marjan
Patrick Kearns Police Officer
Anthony Ramsey Police
Jesse Yarborough Waiter
Yassine Fadel Taxi Driver
Janet Lynn Carey Day Drinker
Jon Arthur Armed Police Officer
Roy McCrerey Iverson
Natalie Mejer Pretty French Woman

Technical Credits
Daniel Alfredson Director
Fredrik Backar Cinematographer
Michael Bier Casting
Dirk Bombey Sound/Sound Designer
Nadine Borreman Production Manager
Eric Brenner Executive Producer
William Brookfield Screenwriter
Judy Cairo Producer
Darrel Casalino Executive Producer
Ryan Martin Dwyer Production Designer
Ryan Martin Dwyer Production Designer
Hugo Grumbar Executive Producer
Grant Guthrie Executive Producer
Hakan Karlsson Editor
Nadia Khamlichi Executive Producer
Martin Metz Associate Producer
Christian Monheim Sound Mixer
John Papsidera Casting
Herman Pieete Sound/Sound Designer
Adrian Politowski Executive Producer
Hubert Pouille Production Designer
Andy Ross Musical Direction/Supervision
Sandra Siegal Executive Producer
Michael A. Simpson Producer
Bastien Sirodot Associate Producer
Sam Solakyan Executive Producer
Christopher Stull Production Designer
Catherine van Bree Costumes/Costume Designer
Marc van der Bijl Asst. Director
Guirec vanSlingelandt Co-producer
Lucas Vidal Score Composer
Gilles Waterkeyn Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Kidnapping Mr. Heineken
1. Kidnapping Mr. Heineken [:13]
2. A Wager [7:30]
3. Game Face [8:37]
4. Do It Now [9:03]
5. Experienced Criminals [8:01]
6. Requests [6:00]
7. The Two Ways [10:26]
8. Leading The Mouse [7:13]
9. What Now? [7:07]
10. It's Over [7:45]
11. Promise [9:15]
12. End Credits [8:05]
13. Chapter 13 [5:17]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews