Director: Sara Jordenö Cast: Chi Chi Mizrahi, Gia Marie Love, Divo Pink Lady


Want it by Thursday, November 15 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/22/2017
UPC: 0030306948393
Original Release: 2016
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:34:00
Sales rank: 57,539

Special Features

Music video; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Chi Chi Mizrahi Participant
Gia Marie Love Participant
Divo Pink Lady Participant
Twiggy Pucci Garcon Participant
Izana Vidai Participant
Christopher Waldorf Participant
Kenneth Soler-Rios Participant

Technical Credits
Sara Jordenö Director,Screenwriter
Elisabeth Andersson Editor
Qween Beat Score Composer
Lill Casslind Editor
Lori Cheatle Producer
Michael Cox Score Composer
Naiti Gamez Cinematographer
Twiggy Pucci Garcon Screenwriter
Byrell The Great Score Composer
Tobias Janson Executive Producer
Cecilia Lidin Editor
Antonio Russo Merenda Editor
Rasmus Ohlander Editor
Göran Olsson Associate Producer
Tom Paul Sound/Sound Designer
Simon Perry Co-producer
Emelie Persson Co-producer
Daniel Pynnönen Co-producer
Annika Rogell Producer
Divoli S'Vere Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Kiki
1. Opening Credits
2. The Runway
3. Growing Up
4. When They Met
5. Excited
6. The Police
7. Paranoid
8. Through It All
9. My Dad
10. An Escape
11. My First Passport
12. Ending Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews