Killer Workout

Killer Workout

Director: David A. Prior Cast: Marcia Karr, David James Campbell, Fritz Matthews

DVD (Color)

$13.99 $19.99 Save 30% Current price is $13.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 30%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Monday, November 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/17/2015
UPC: 0887090702300
Original Release: 1986
Source: Martini Ent.
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:25:00
Sales rank: 23,759

Special Features

Photo gallery; Original Killer Workout titles sequence; Killer Workout trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Marcia Karr Rhonda Johnson,Valerie Johnson
David James Campbell Lt. Morgan
Fritz Matthews Jimmy Hallick
Ted Prior Chuck Dawson
Teresa Van Der Woude Jaimy
Richard Bravo Tom
Diane Copeland Debbie
Laurel Mock Diane Matthews
Lynn Meighan Cathy
Teresa Truesdale Rachael
Denise Martha Martell Martha
Michael Beck Curtis
Irene Korman Locker Room Girl
Carol Maxwell Locker Room Girl
Elke Muller Rhonda's Body Double
Deborah Norris Office Girl
Larry Reynolds Officer Peterson
Sharon Young Locker Room Girl
Ellen Cole Actor

Technical Credits
David A. Prior Director,Co-producer,Editor,Screenwriter
Stephen Ashley-Blake Cinematographer
Thomas Baldwin Associate Producer,Asst. Director
Robin Beauchesne Makeup
Michael Blum Songwriter
Peter Bonilla Cinematographer
David M. Cohen Songwriter
Janice Cohen Songwriter
Diane Copeland Choreography
Chip Halstead Songwriter
Frank Hawkins Songwriter
Todd Hayen Score Composer
John Hays Sound/Sound Designer
Tim Hientz Songwriter
Sunny Hilden Songwriter
John Hoke Songwriter
Sheila Howard Choreography
Tim James Songwriter
Steve McClintock Songwriter
Bob McGilpin Songwriter
John Melton Songwriter
Michael Thompson Songwriter
Robert Michaels Songwriter
Dan Radlayer Songwriter
Suzana Rupe Makeup
Joe Steinman Songwriter
Marc Winters Executive Producer
David Winters Executive Producer
Peter Yuval Producer,Production Manager

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Killer Workout
1. Intro // The Accident [4:48]
2. Rhonda's Workout [5:15]
3. Blood Bath [5:15]
4. Lt. Morgan At The Scene [4:35]
5. New Employee [3:22]
6. Joy Ride [5:03]
7. Night Murders [6:32]
8. Deadly Workout [9:49]
9. Midnight Swim [7:31]
10. Hanging Around The Gym [4:48]
11. Hit And Run [2:35]
12. Deadly Secret [3:12]
13. Police Chase [5:32]
14. Killer Revealed [1:59]
15. Burial Ground [4:55]
16. Death Continues // End Credits [6:51]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews