Killing Ground

Killing Ground

DVD (Wide Screen)

$16.26 $16.99 Save 4% Current price is $16.26, Original price is $16.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Killing Ground

A young couple from the city (Ian Meadows and Harriet Dyer) arrive at their supposedly secluded camping spot to find a vacant tent already set up. Their quiet vacation soon becomes a wilderness nightmare when they realize the site is a crime scene after discovering a child wandering alone nearby. Written and directed by Damien Power. ~ Joshua Kochis

Product Details

Release Date: 11/07/2017
UPC: 0826663180626
Original Release: 2016
Rating: R
Source: Shout Factory
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 26,908

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Aaron Pedersen Scotty ‘German’ Shepard
Harriet Dyer Samantha ‘Sam’ Shaw
Ian Meadows Ian Smith
Maya Stange Margaret Voss
Aaron Glenane Todd ‘Chook’ Fowler
Julian Garner Rob Baker
Tiarnie Coupland Em Baker
Liam Parkes Ollie Baker
Riley Parkes Senior Constable
Stephen Hunter Chris Armtstrong
Mitzi Ruhlmann Vicki
Airlie Dodds Jess
Jackie Murray Dawn
Mike Duncan Constable John Barrow
Tara Jade Borg Nurse
Mark Gadaleta Bar Patron
Michael Knott Bartender
Steve Little Bar Extra Workman

Technical Credits
Damien Power Director,Screenwriter
Ashley Barron Cinematographer
Ric Beecroft Asst. Director
Simon Chapman Cinematographer
Leah Curtis Score Composer
Katie Flaxman Editor
Claire Granville Production Designer
Michael Gudinski Executive Producer
Marianne Jade Casting
Serge Lacroix Sound Mixer,Sound/Sound Designer
John Molloy Executive Producer
Dan Oliver Special Effects
Tim Riach Special Effects
Lisa Shaunessy Producer
Lou Stefano Special Effects
Joe Weatherstone Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Killing Ground
1. Chapter 1 [7:02]
2. Chapter 2 [7:27]
3. Chapter 3 [8:33]
4. Chapter 4 [8:47]
5. Chapter 5 [8:25]
6. Chapter 6 [8:44]
7. Chapter 7 [8:50]
8. Chapter 8 [6:35]
9. Chapter 9 [7:44]
10. Chapter 10 [7:11]
11. Chapter 11 [5:41]
12. Chapter 12 [3:29]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews