Killing Season

Killing Season

Director: Mark Steven Johnson Cast: Robert De Niro, John Travolta, Milo Ventimiglia

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$27.77 $28.99 Save 4% Current price is $27.77, Original price is $28.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Thursday, November 15 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/20/2013
UPC: 0687797138798
Original Release: 2013
Rating: R
Source: Alchemy / Millennium
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 52,045

Special Features

Killing Season featurette

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Robert De Niro Benjamin Ford
John Travolta Emil Kovac
Milo Ventimiglia Chris Ford
Elizabeth Olin Sara Ford
Diana Lyubenova Elena
Kalin Sarmenov Serbian
Stefan Shterev Bar Customer

Technical Credits
Mark Steven Johnson Director
Sean Albertson Editor
Selena Arizanovic Musical Direction/Supervision
Kess Bonnet Art Director
Paul Breuls Producer
Ed Cathell Producer
Evan Daugherty Screenwriter
Boaz Davidson Executive Producer
Sonya Despotova Costumes/Costume Designer
Danny Dimbort Executive Producer
Kate Duke Costumes/Costume Designer
Mary H. Ellis Sound Mixer
Veronique Huyghebaert Co-producer
Elena Jekova Makeup Special Effects
Petar Kralev Sound Mixer
Avi Lerner Executive Producer
Peter Menzies Cinematographer
Krasimir Mihaylov Makeup
Thomas Minton Art Director
Vern Nobles Cinematographer
Georgi Pavlov Makeup Special Effects
Kirk M. Petruccelli Production Designer
Doug Plasse Asst. Director
Donna Premick Makeup
Stephane Robert Makeup
Mark Roper Asst. Director
Nick Satriano Asst. Director
Trevor Short Executive Producer
Guy Tannahill Co-producer,Executive Producer
John Thompson Executive Producer
Gary J. Tunnicliffe Makeup Special Effects
Carla White Makeup
Denise Wingate Costumes/Costume Designer
Eric Wycoff Cinematographer
Christopher Young Score Composer
Monica Ruiz Ziegler Costumes/Costume Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Killing Season
1. Opening Titles [9:37]
2. FOr Whom the Bell Tolls [8:54]
3. Came for Trophy [11:11]
4. Eagle Eye [5:41]
5. The Hunt [6:50]
6. Survival [8:14]
7. When Life Gives You Lemons [7:08]
8. I Know This Feeling [4:21]
9. Invisible Layer of Blood [7:48]
10. Remember the Elk [8:06]
11. Live Long [2:42]
12. End Credits [9:59]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews