Kiss Me Deadly: A Jacob Keane Assignment

Kiss Me Deadly: A Jacob Keane Assignment

DVD (Wide Screen)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Kiss Me Deadly: A Jacob Keane Assignment

A Milan-based photographer finds his quiet family life suddenly disrupted when a young woman from his past life returns to drag him back into the treacherous world of international espionage. Jacob Keane (Robert Gant) was living the good life before Marta (Shannen Doherty) came looking for help. Now it's beginning to look as if lazy days with his longtime boyfriend Paolo and beautiful daughter Julia are about to become a distant memory. Marta has been targeted by a mysterious and resourceful enemy, the same man who will soon threaten Jacob should he fail to act fast. Perhaps with a little help from their former colleague Yale (John Rhys-Davies), Jacob and Marta will be able to prevent the villainous Vigo (Ian Roberts) from destroying any more lives than he already has.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/18/2008
UPC: 0858423001575
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: Liberation Ent
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:22:00

Special Features

Director commentary; Backlot; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Robert Gant Jacob Keane
Shannen Doherty Marta
John Rhys-Davies Yale
Ian Roberts Vigo
Fraser Brown Actor

Technical Credits
Ron Oliver Director
Scotty Valban Baulcomb Production Designer
Thomas Becker Executive Producer
Grant Bradley Producer
Frank Cardea Producer,Screenwriter
Neil Cervin Cinematographer
Paul Colichman Executive Producer
Eva Contis Editor
Thomas Fischer Executive Producer
Claude Foisy Score Composer
Dean Fronk Casting
Stephen Jarchow Executive Producer
Donald Paul Pemrick Casting
George Schenck Producer,Screenwriter
Jeffrey Schenck Co-producer
Jörg Westerkamp Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Kiss Me Deadly
1. Go Get Them [2:54]
2. End of the Cold War [4:41]
3. Running Late [2:44]
4. You Owe Me [5:18]
5. Who Are You? [5:14]
6. Going to the Police [2:25]
7. Not My Phone [4:25]
8. We Were Close [3:42]
9. Things Changed [3:29]
10. Monestary [7:44]
11. He Is Dead [3:26]
12. Give Me the Numbers [5:23]
13. We Made the Paper [8:35]
14. Can I Trust You? [3:27]
15. Instinct [1:54]
16. Chess Game [1:29]
17. Finger Prints [4:43]
18. Turn Around [10:37]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews