View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, August 25 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.



Documentary filmmaker Sebastian Dehnhardt offers an intimate look into the lives of Vitali and Wladimir Klitschko, two sibling boxers from the Ukraine who moved to Germany in 1996 and quickly rose to the status of role models for millions of adoring fans. As Wladimir ascended to the top of the Heavyweight Boxing world, Vitali entered the world of politics and seemed poised for a presidential run. And it would hardly be a surprise if he succeeded; not only are both brothers multi-lingual, but they have also earned their PhDs. In this film, friends and family of the Klitschko brothers reveal how a childhood spend growing up on Soviet military bases helped to shape their lives, how the Chernobyl disaster directly impacted their family, and how they both beat the odds to become two of the most powerful, respected pugilists on the planet. Incredibly, through it all, both brothers have maintained their vow never to face off against one another in the ring.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/14/2016
UPC: 0896137001153
Original Release: 2011
Source: Film Movement
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:57:00
Sales rank: 50,048

Special Features

Theatrical trailer Deleted scenes Photo gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Vitali Klitschko Participant
Wladimir Klitschko Participant
Larry Merchant Participant
Emanuel Steward Participant
Nadeshda Uljanowna Klitschko Participant
Lennox Lewis Participant
Bernd Bönte Participant
Lamon Brewster Participant
Chris Byrd Participant
Fritz Sdunek Participant
Natalia Klitschko Participant
Wladimir Rodionowitsch Klitschko Participant

Technical Credits
Sebastian Dehnhardt Director,Screenwriter
Susanne Hahn Production Manager
Nina Hetzer Production Manager
Leopold Hoesch Producer
Johannes Imdahl Cinematographer
Florian Kaltenegger Sound/Sound Designer
Lars Roland Editor
Jörg Rudolph Production Manager
Peter Wolf Asst. Director
Stefan Ziethen Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Klitschko
1. Chapter 1
2. Chapter 2
3. Chapter 3
4. Chapter 4
5. Chapter 5
6. Chapter 6
7. Chapter 7
8. Chapter 8
9. Chapter 9
10. Chapter 10
11. Chapter 11
12. Chapter 12
13. Chapter 13
14. Chapter 14
15. Chapter 15
16. Chapter 16
17. Chapter 17
18. Chapter 18
19. Chapter 19
20. Chapter 20
21. Chapter 21
23. Chapter 23
22. Chapter 22
24. Chapter 24

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews