$28.90 $29.99 Save 4% Current price is $28.9, Original price is $29.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 03/12/2013
UPC: 0738329096625
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Lorber Films (Kino)
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:24:00
Sales rank: 14,367

Special Features

Director's and producer's commentary; Kumare's commentary; Deleted scenes; INKTalk with Vikram Gandhi; Theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Vikram Gandhi Participant
Purva Bedi Participant
Kristen Calgaro Participant

Technical Credits
Vikram Gandhi Director
Adam Barton Co-producer,Editor
Purva Bedi Associate Producer
Hisham Bharoocha Score Composer
Bryan Carmel Producer
Tyrone Chu Sound/Sound Designer
Brendan Colthurst Producer
Steven Feder Executive Producer
Cristian Gil Executive Producer
Kahlil Hudson Cinematographer
Sanjay Khanna Score Composer
Alex Kliment Score Composer
Daniel Leeb Cinematographer
Nadia Muna Executive Producer
Eli Nhaissi Executive Producer
Maytinee Redding Costumes/Costume Designer
Nathan Russell Editor
Ali Sachedina Musical Direction/Supervision
Ananda Shankar Score Composer
Lidia Tamplenizza Sound Editor
Roger Weidebach Sound Mixer
Leslie Yoon Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Kumare
1. An Experiment [7:38]
2. Phoenix [8:18]
3. Loving Kumare [9:20]
4. Life [5:22]
5. Avalon Gardens [9:09]
6. Concert [7:50]
7. Disciples [7:30]
8. Identity Transference [8:11]
9. The Unveiling [12:30]
10. The Truth [8:18]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Kumare 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
ellisonWM More than 1 year ago
A filmmaker creates a fake guru and chronicles people's reactions and impact. Engaging and insightful.