Last House In The Woods

Last House In The Woods

Director: Gabriele Albanesi Cast: Daniela Virgilio, Daniele Grassetti, Rino Diana

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled / Special Packaging / Dubbed)

$14.34 $14.99 Save 4% Current price is $14.34, Original price is $14.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 10/14/2008
UPC: 0031398101932
Original Release: 2007
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:26:00
Sales rank: 57,037

Special Features

Closed Caption; Commentary with director Gabriele Albanesi; L'Armadio short film; Backstage on the Last House in the Woods; Trailer gallery

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Daniela Virgilio Aurora
Daniele Grassetti Rino
Rino Diana Antonio
Santa De Santis Clara
David Pietroni Actor
Geremia Longobardo Actor
Elisabetta Rochetti Actor
Enrico Silverstein Actor
Cristiano Callegaro Actor
Luigi Campi Actor
Valter Gilardoni Actor
Fabiano Malantrucco Guilio
Francesco Lopez Actor

Technical Credits
Gabriele Albanesi Director,Associate Producer,Original Story,Screenwriter
Filippo Barbieri Score Composer
Marco Benevento Sound/Sound Designer
Federico Bruno Score Composer
Giovanni Cavallini Cinematographer
Andrea D'Emilio Asst. Director
Eden Embafrash Costumes/Costume Designer
Francesco Galli Musical Direction/Supervision
Emiliano Maggi Production Designer
Antonio Manetti Associate Producer
Marco Manetti Associate Producer
Alessandro Marinelli Editor
Gregory J. Rossi Casting,Producer
Giacomo Sella Associate Producer
Simone Starace Associate Producer
Sergio Stivaletti Associate Producer,Special Effects
Simone Stivaletti Producer
Raoul Torresi Cinematographer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Last House in the Woods
1. Take a Nap [7:01]
2. Anything You Want [6:31]
3. I Want to Talk [6:20]
4. His Birthday [5:22]
5. On the Road [4:26]
6. Feeling Better [5:02]
7. Where Is Rino? [5:16]
8. Running Away [5:02]
9. Tell Us [4:14]
10. You Wouldn't Listen [5:43]
11. It May Be Dangerous [5:29]
12. He Deserved It [4:40]
13. They Have a Kid [8:04]
14. Antonio [5:23]
15. It's All Over Now [4:31]
16. End Credits [2:16]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews