Law and Order

Law and Order

Director: Nathan Juran Cast: Ronald Reagan, Dorothy Malone, Preston S. Foster


$9.47 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.47, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/06/2003
UPC: 0025192273322
Original Release: 1953
Rating: NR
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Mono]
Time: 1:20:00
Sales rank: 12,881

Special Features

Includes original theatrical trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ronald Reagan Frame Johnson
Dorothy Malone Jeannie Bristow
Preston S. Foster Kurt Durling
Alex Nicol Lute Johnson
Ruth Hampton Maria Durling
Russell Johnson Jimmy Johnson
Barry Kelley Fin Elder
Chubby Johnson Denver Cahoon
Jack Kelly Jed
Dennis Weaver Frank Durling
Wally Cassell Durango Kid
Richard Garrick Judge Williams
Holly Bane Horseman
John Carpenter Actor
Richard H. Cutting Card Player
Jack Daly Allie Marshall
Watson Downs Doctor
Martin Garralaga Mexican Man
William Gould Actor
Harry Harvey Land Agent
Thomas Brown Henry Dixon
Jack Ingram Actor
Ethan Laidlaw Actor
Kenneth MacDonald Rancher
Kermit Maynard Onlooker
Eddie Parker Man
Victor Romito Actor
Buddy Roosevelt Actor
James F. Stone Martin
William Tannen Stranger
Britt Wood Drunk
Gregg Barton Wingett
Tristram Coffin Parker
Don Garner Johnny Benton
Valerie Jackson Clarissa

Technical Credits
Nathan Juran Director
Alexander Golitzen Art Director
John P. Austin Set Decoration/Design
Vernel Bagneris Screenwriter
John Bagni Screenwriter
Daniel D. Beauchamp Screenwriter
Leslie I. Carey Sound/Sound Designer
Robert Clatworthy Art Director
Inez Cocke Screenwriter
Fred Frank Asst. Director
Russell A. Gausman Set Decoration/Design
Joseph E. Gershenson Musical Direction/Supervision
Ted Kent Editor
Henry Mancini Score Composer
Rosemary Odell Costumes/Costume Designer
Robert Pritchard Sound/Sound Designer
John W. Rogers Producer
Clifford Stine Cinematographer
Bud Westmore Makeup

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Main Titles [1:14]
2. The Durango Kid [6:14]
3. Lynch Mob [5:35]
4. You're Not Wanted Here [7:51]
5. Don't Need the Law [4:46]
6. Right Man for the Job [4:57]
7. A New Marshall in Town [2:19]
8. Your Side of the Fence [2:31]
9. Gun Shy [4:22]
10. Cheap Shot [5:00]
11. A Family Affair [6:20]
12. Breaking the Law [4:47]
13. Walking Target [4:08]
14. Can't Run from a Reputation [5:28]
15. Cut Down to Size [4:06]
16. Give Johnson a Chance [7:31]
17. Look Who's Back [1:59]
18. End Titles [:28]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews