Law & Order: the Eighth Year

Law & Order: the Eighth Year

DVD (Wide Screen)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Law & Order: the Eighth Year

All 24 episodes from the 8th season of the long-running procedural Law & Order are collected here. The cast that season included Jerry Orbach and Benjamin Bratt as the police, as well as Sam Waterston, Carey Lowell, and S. Epatha Merkerson.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/07/2010
UPC: 0025192044717
Rating: NR
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 20:00:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Richard Belzer Det. John Munch
Andre Braugher Det. Frank Pembleton
Reed Diamond Det. Mike Kellerman
Michelle Forbes Dr. Julianna Cox
Peter Gerety Det. Stuart Gharty

Technical Credits
Adam Davidson Director
Brian Mertes Director
Christopher Misiano Director
Constantine Makris Director
David Platt Director
Edwin Sherin Director
Gloria Muzio Director
J. Ranelli Director
Jace Alexander Director
Lewis Gould Director
Martha Mitchell Director
Matthew Penn Director
Richard Dobbs Director

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews