Leap Year

Leap Year

Director: Anand Tucker, Gary Winick, Lasse Hallstrom
Cast: Amy Adams
Amy Adams
, Adam Scott
Adam Scott
Anand Tucker
Leap Year

Leap Year

Director: Anand Tucker, Gary Winick, Lasse Hallstrom
Cast: Amy Adams
Amy Adams
, Adam Scott
Adam Scott
Anand Tucker

DVD (Wide Screen / Slip Sleeve)

$4.99  $9.99 Save 50% Current price is $4.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 50%.
    Temporarily Out of Stock Online
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


A woman (Amy Adams) heads to Ireland in order to force her boyfriend (Adam Scott) to accept her wedding proposal by scheduling it on leap day, the only time when he couldn't refuse due to the country's tradition in this Spyglass Entertainment romantic comedy. Shopgirl's Anand Tucker directs from a script by Harry Elfont and Deborah Kaplan. Matthew Goode co-stars as a handsome innkeeper who throws a wrench into the woman's plans.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/04/2010
UPC: 0025192044205
Original Release: 2010
Rating: PG
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Language: English
Time: 1:00:00
Sales rank: 3,191

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Amy Adams Anna,Actor
Adam Scott Jeremy
Noel O'Donovan Seamus
Tony Rohr Frank
Pat Laffan Donal
Alan Devlin Joe
Ian McElhinney Priest
Dominique McElligott Bride
Mark O'Regan Captain
Maggie McCarthy Eileen
Peter O'Meara Ron
MacDara O'Fatharta Father Malone
Kaitlin Olson Libby
Liza Ross Edith
Marcia Warren Adele
Michael J. Reynolds Jerome
Ben Caplan Realtor
Catherine Walker Kaleigh
Michael Fitzgerald Fergus
Brian Milligan Bobbo
Flaminia Cinque Clara
Vincenzo Nicoli Stefano
Mali Harries Gaelic Air Rep 1
Sarah Hadland Gaelic Air Rep 2
David Herlihy Landlord
David Fynn Agent
Breffni McKenna Tommo
Gabriella Gabbitas Wife
Robert Bannon Waiter
Roman Stefanski Husband
Martin T. Sherman Guy
Liam Kelly Doorman
Pat Deery Sozzled Regular 1
John Burke Sozzled Regular 2
Ruth McGill Woman in Village
Declan Mills Tailor
Anand Tucker Actor
Su Armstrong Actor
Deborah Kaplan Actor
Mark Appleby Actor
Harry Elfont Actor
Wade Barnett Actor
Chris Bender Actor
Javier Bennassar Actor
Roger Birnbaum Actor
Paul Timothy Carden Actor
Jonathan Glickman Actor
Cassidy Lange Actor
Morgan O'Sullivan Actor
Rebekah Rudd Actor
J.C. Spink Actor
Jake Weiner Actor
Erin Stam Actor
Macdara Ó Fátharta Father Malone
Michael Ford-FitzGerald Fergus
Amanda Seyfried Actor
Marcia DeBonis Actor
Gael García Bernal Actor
D.J. Cotrona Actor
Cullen Moss Actor
Gavin McCulley Actor
Leslea Fisher Actor
William Howard Bowman Actor
Mary Rachel Dudley Actor
Sammy Nagi Njuguna Actor
Randy Edelman Composer

Technical Credits
Anand Tucker Director
Gary Winick Director
Lasse Hallstrom Director
Jonathan Glickman Producer
Chris Bender Producer
Jake Weiner Producer,Executive Producer
Cassidy Lange Producer
Morgan O'Sullivan Producer
Rebekah Rudd Producer
Erin Stam Producer
Marty Bowen Producer
J.C. Spink Executive Producer
Su Armstrong Executive Producer
Deborah Kaplan Screenwriter
Harry Elfont Screenwriter
Jamie Linden Screenwriter
Mark Appleby Sound Effects
Javier Bennassar Sound Effects
Leslie Shatz Sound/Sound Designer
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews