Little Bear: Rainy Day Tales

Little Bear: Rainy Day Tales

DVD (Full Frame)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


This DVD contains four episodes of the gentle family-friendly animated series Little Bear. "Rain Dance Play, "Hiccups, "Mitzi's Mess, and "Puddle Jumper" are each presented in the original broadcast aspect ratio of 1.33:1. English soundtracks are rendered in Dolby Digital Stereo. Supplemental materials include additional bonus episodes.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/07/2005
UPC: 0097360301243
Original Release: 0000
Rating: NR
Source: Nickelodeon
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Full Frame]
Time: 1:49:00
Sales rank: 8,396

Special Features

Closed Caption; Plus episodes from "Summertime Tales" and "Parties and Picnics" videos

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. The Rain Dance Play [1:01]
2. Hiccups [7:30]
3. Mitzi's Mess [:34]
4. The Puddle Jumper [7:31]
5. Caterpillars [:35]
6. Follow the Leader [7:31]
7. Little Bear's Mermaid [:34]
8. Hop Frog Pond [7:30]
9. Duck, Babysitter [:35]
10. Party at Owl's House [1:01]
11. Picnic on Pudding Hill [7:30]
12. Little Bear's Sweet Tooth [:35]

Customer Reviews