DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 04/10/2012
UPC: 0738329091521
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Lorber Films (Kino)
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:22:00

Special Features

Audio commentary with Mike Ott, Cory Sacharia and Atsuko Okatsuka; Deleted scenes; Official trailer; Picture gallery; Screen tests; Festival promos

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Atsuko Okatsuka Atsuko Sakamoto
Cory Zacharia Cory Lawler
Rintaro Sawamoto Rintaro Sakamoto
Brett L. Tinnes Jordan Doniel
Roberto Sanchez Francisco
Matthew Fling Garbo
Ryan Dillon Brody Butler
Markiss McFadden Marques Wright
Sean Neff Sean Tippy

Technical Credits
Mike Ott Director,Original Story,Screenwriter
Cave Singers Score Composer
Denny Densmore Executive Producer
Sierra Leoni Producer
Hsin-Fang Li Executive Producer
Carl McLaughlin Cinematographer,Original Story
David Nordstrom Editor
David Nordstrom Editor
Atsuko Okatsuka Original Story
Laura Ragsdale Producer
Ron Salaises Sound/Sound Designer
Todderick Spalding Musical Direction/Supervision
Fred Thornton Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Littlerock
1. The Right Place [5:24]
2. Drinking Beers [7:49]
3. A Good Face [6:42]
4. Backyard Kegger [7:59]
5. Bike Ride [6:16]
6. Together [5:17]
7. At Cory's House [12:33]
8. Parade [4:27]
9. Art Gallery [6:33]
10. Trailer Toke [5:46]
11. Charm [4:12]
12. War Relocation Center [9:48]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews