Live From Austin TX: Kris Kristofferson

Live From Austin TX: Kris Kristofferson

Director:  Cast: Kris Kristofferson


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 28 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Live From Austin TX: Kris Kristofferson

Live from Austin, Texas: Kris Kristofferson contains a performance by the singer and songwriter recorded for broadcast on the music program Austin City Limits. This release contains performances not seen on the original broadcast. The setlist includes "Me and Bobby McGee," "For the Good Times," "Here Comes the Rainbow," "Silver Tongued Devil," and "Nobody Loves Anybody Anymore."

Product Details

Release Date: 05/30/2006
UPC: 0607396802623
Original Release: 1981
Rating: NR
Source: New West Records
Time: 0:57:00
Sales rank: 29,436

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Live From Austin Tx: Kris Kristofferson
1. Star Crossed [4:18]
2. You Show Me Yours (And I'll Show You Mine) & Stranger [3:18]
3. Here Comes That Rainbow Again [2:55]
4. Help Me Make It Through the Night [2:10]
5. Me and Bobby Mcgee [4:13]
6. Magdalene [6:09]
7. Nobody Loves Anybody Anymore [3:34]
8. Darby's Castle [3:19]
9. Casey's Last Ride [4:08]
10. The Pilgrim [2:46]
11. For the Good Times [4:04]
12. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) [4:03]
13. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down [2:35]
14. Silver Tongued Devil [2:01]
15. Smile at Me Again [3:49]
16. Why Me [3:38]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews