Product Details

Release Date: 08/28/2007
UPC: 0793573436139
Original Release: 2006
Source: Benten Films
Region Code: 0
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:21:00

Special Features

Director commentary with contributions from Kevin Bewersdorf and C. Mason Wells; Cast commentary with Joe Swanberg, Kevin Bewersdorf, C. Mason Wells, Greta Gerwig, and Tipper Newton; Hissy Fits: A short film made as a test for LOL; Kevin-Casts: video podcasts documenting the post-production; Complete "Noisehead" videos; Additional music performance footage; Tipper Newton Casting interview; The artwork of LOL

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- LOL
1. Declining Interest [7:24]
2. Paycheck and Passion [5:21]
3. Young American Bodies [4:37]
4. The Chill of Winter [5:42]
5. Chris and Greta [6:44]
6. Alex and Walter [6:31]
7. Noises With Your Mouth [6:35]
8. Suggestive Is Sexy [8:58]
9. One New Voicemail [6:03]
10. Tim and Ada [7:25]
11. Walter's Mom's House [7:57]
12. My Heart Still Beats [7:24]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews