Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, September 28?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


London Town

In 1978 London, a 15-year-old boy named Shay (Daniel Huttlestone) starts listening to the Clash in order to impress a punk-obsessed girl (Nell Williams). Soon after, Shay keeps running into Joe Strummer (Jonathan Rhys-Meyers), the Clash's lead singer, who gives him advice about how to deal with his personal problems. Dougray Scott and Natascha McElhone co-star. Directed by Derrick Borte. ~ Jack Rodgers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/14/2017
UPC: 0030306947891
Original Release: 2016
Rating: R
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:33:00
Sales rank: 46,380

Special Features

Interview with Jonathan Rhys Meyers; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Daniel Huttlestone Shay Baker
Jonathan Rhys Meyers Joe Strummer
Dougray Scott Nick Baker
Natascha McElhone Sandrine
Tom Hughes Johnny
Nell Williams Vivian Daniels
Anya McKenna Bruce Alice Baker
Kerry Howard Penelope
Yasmine Akram Nurse
Samuel Robertson Tommy Gun
Jeff Leach Ronnie
Huw Daffyd Al Ifan
Sam Fava Jack
Alex Marx Doctor
Dallas Campbell Mr. Daniels
Meredith Ostrom Rebecca
Alister Cameron Butler
Tonia Campbell Mama Letty
Heather Bleasdale Mrs. Butterfield
Felix Sebastian Bild Boy with Mrs Butterfield
Haydon Downing Chaz
Chris Brand National Front Leader
Rik Cunningham Rik
Leanne Faulkner Rudy

Technical Credits
Derrick Borte Director
Cara Beckinsale Casting
Angela Billows Costumes/Costume Designer
Christian Bourne Sound Mixer
Matthew Brown Screenwriter
Alastair Burlingham Executive Producer
Tom Butterfield Producer
Laura Ellis Cricks Production Designer
Levan Doran Stunts
Thalia Ecclestone Art Director
Celestia Fox Casting
Jeremy Campbell Production Manager
Matthew Lamothe Executive Producer
Jacquetta Levon Makeup
Bryan Senti Score Composer
Sofia Sondervan Producer
Hubert Taczanowski Cinematographer
Brian Ufberg Editor
Christine Vachon Producer
Lee Vandermolen Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- London Town
1. Opening Credits [8:33]
2. The Clash [6:55]
3. Mom's Hat [12:09]
4. Life Saver [3:59]
5. Selling Something [7:49]
6. Good Job [8:13]
7. Stay The Night [8:04]
8. Protect You [8:47]
9. Sweet Home [6:23]
10. Watch Your Mouth [8:28]
11. Rock Shop [9:34]
12. Ending Credits [4:00]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews