Director: Adam Rifkin Cast: Jamie McShane, Spencer Redford, Hayes MacArthur

DVD (Wide Screen)

$9.48 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.48, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 16

Product Details

Release Date: 05/05/2009
UPC: 0013131642391
Original Release: 2007
Rating: R
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:42:00
Sales rank: 53,033

Special Features

A LOOK Behind the Scenes; Audio Commentary with Writer/Director Adam Rifkin, Producers Brad Wyman and Barry Schuler and Actor Hayes MacArthur; ; Alternate & Deleted Scenes; Director Adam Rifkin: Outtakes; Trailer; TV Spot

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jamie McShane Barry Krebbs
Spencer Redford Sherri Van Haften
Hayes MacArthur Tony Gilbert
Nichelle Hines Lydia
Ben Weber Marty
Paul Schackman Ben
Chris Williams George Higgins
Jennifer Fontaine Louise
Giuseppe Andrews Willie
Miles Dougal Carl
Rhys Coiro Ace
Sebastian Feldman Ron
Kimberly Quinn Anne Krebbs
Heather Hogan Holly
Ryan Cutrona Mr. Bates
Valerie Breiman Stephanie
Tom Hodges Stuart

Technical Credits
Adam Rifkin Director,Screenwriter
3 AM Musical Direction/Supervision
Martin Apelbaum Editor
Deanna Brigidi Casting
BT Score Composer
Ron Forsythe Cinematographer
Erica Fyhrie Costumes/Costume Designer
Erica Fyrie Costumes/Costume Designer
Daniel Katzman Asst. Director
Donald Kushner Executive Producer
Richard Bishop Executive Producer
John Robotham Sound/Sound Designer
Barry Schuler Producer
Steve Tushar Sound/Sound Designer
Daniel Weisinger Associate Producer
Brad Wyman Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Look
1. Intro/Teenage Shoplifters [4:51]
2. Storeroom Casanova/Prank [10:36]
3. Gas Station/Cop Killers [6:32]
4. Rendezvous/Lawyers [5:36]
5. Lunchroom/Raging Hormones [5:14]
6. Reel Life/Bad News [6:31]
7. Nice Guys/Reconciled [7:11]
8. Predator/Stalking [6:23]
9. Having Fun/Closing In [4:27]
10. Family Man/Sour Cream [2:35]
11. Seduction/ Harassment [7:15]
12. Rumor/One Step Behind [2:51]
13. Arrested/Knapsack [2:53]
14. Stories/Snatched [9:13]
15. Convergence [12:17]
16. End Credits [1:32]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews