Looney Tunes Show: Season One, Vol. 3

Looney Tunes Show: Season One, Vol. 3


$13.84 $14.99 Save 8% Current price is $13.84, Original price is $14.99. You Save 8%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, August 23 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Looney Tunes Show: Season One, Vol. 3

This side splitting release from the classic cartoon series The Looney Tunes Show includes four episodes from the show's first season, featuring ten hilarious shorts starring Bugs Bunny, Daffy Duck, Sylvester, Yosemite Sam, Forghorn Leghorn, and more.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/13/2012
UPC: 0883929177479
Source: Warner Home Video
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:29:00
Sales rank: 32,832

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Looney Tunes Show: Season 1, Vol. 3
1. The Foghorn Leghorn Story/Silent but Deadly [:59]
1. Eligible Bachelors/Winter Blunderland [5:06]
1. Peel of Fortune/We R in Love/Heavy Metal [6:24]
1. Double Date/Be Polite/Wile E. Sisyphus [6:15]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews