Love for Sale

Love for Sale

Director: Russ Parr Cast: Jackie Long, Jason Weaver, Mya

DVD (Wide Screen / Repackaged)

$14.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, May 30 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Love for Sale

A hapless delivery man learns why sometimes too much of a bad thing can be detrimental to your personal well being after getting caught up with an older woman who sends his life spinning out of control. Trey (Jackie Long) may be working hard, though he just can't seem to catch a break. He's got no money for tuition, and his recent attempt to win over the girl of his dreams (Mya) resulted in nothing less than complete and total embarrassment. But while a seductive cougar (Melyssa Ford) may be more than happy to pay for Trey's "personal delivery services," his ideal situation is about to backfire in a way that the roving Romeo could have never seen coming.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/06/2010
UPC: 0014381662221
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: One Village
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:46:00
Sales rank: 52,866

Special Features

Behind the scenes; Deleted scenes; Interviews; K3 and no doubt music video

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jackie Long Trey
Jason Weaver Vince
Mya Keiley
Melyssa Ford Actor
Clifton Powell Actor

Technical Credits
Russ Parr Director,Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Catherine Bayley Costumes/Costume Designer
D1 Musical Direction/Supervision
John Darvishi Executive Producer
David Eubanks Producer
Shannon Hemeon Sound/Sound Designer
Chad Keith Production Designer
Tanjareen Martin Associate Producer
Mark Murphy Co-producer
Ron "Gutta" Robinson Co-producer
Joe Staufffer Editor
Eric Tomosunas Producer
Bo Webb Cinematographer
Dante Wyatt Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Love for Sale
1. Our Invitation [6:59]
2. Main Titles [1:42]
3. Southside BBQ [8:04]
4. Making Deliveries [7:45]
5. Takin' Care of Business [7:20]
6. Wanted [8:26]
7. Some Fire [7:39]
8. Getting to Know Someone [9:22]
9. A Lot of Talk [12:06]
10. Spreading the Word [6:35]
11. The Other Girl [6:58]
12. Choices [5:02]
13. Worth a Thousand Words [6:46]
14. Benefit [7:22]
15. End Credits [3:39]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews