Love Happens

Love Happens

Director: Tony Cookson Cast: Megyn Price, Ken Marino, Jenica Bergere


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Love Happens

In this comic "Boy meets Girl" story, the Girl, in this case named Lisa (Megyn Price) has a habit of not sticking with anyone for very long. However, when she meets the Boy, here called Mike (Ken Marino), to her surprise (as well as his) Boy and Girl hit it off. Lisa has a friend (Jenica Bergere) who encourages her to stick with Mike, while Mike has a friend (Ryan Bollman) who is tired of his best buddy not being able to hang out with him because he'd rather be with a beautiful woman. However, the real fly in the ointment is that Mike also has a girlfriend (Elizabeth Lackey) who happens to be away when Boy and Girl meet. Will Mike chose to stick with his new flame, go back to his older infatuation, or forget both of them and go grab a brew with his pals? Love Happens was screened as part of the 1999 Seattle Film Festival.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/21/2013
UPC: 0760137568094
Original Release: 1999
Source: Curb Entertainment
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:28:00

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Megyn Price Lisa Harris
Ken Marino Mike
Jenica Bergere Amy
Ryan Bollman Actor
Elizabeth Lackey Actor
Vince Grant Actor
Sean Donnellan Actor
Robert Curtis-Brown Actor
Nicolas Coster Actor
Jenny O'Hara Actor

Technical Credits
Tony Cookson Director,Screenwriter
Tijana Agic-Gaudio Production Designer
Matthew Eyraud Asst. Director
John Leuba Cinematographer
Tom McSweeney Associate Producer,Casting
Shannon Mitchell Editor
Brent Morris Producer
Matthew Nicolay Sound/Sound Designer
David Reynolds Musical Direction/Supervision
David Reynolds Score Composer
Rod Schumacher Special Effects
Kelly Zitrick Costumes/Costume Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Love Happens
1. Chapter 1 [5:19]
2. Chapter 2 [5:45]
3. Chapter 3 [5:02]
4. Chapter 4 [3:30]
5. Chapter 5 [4:24]
6. Chapter 6 [6:24]
7. Chapter 7 [5:13]
8. Chapter 8 [6:42]
9. Chapter 9 [6:32]
10. Chapter 10 [6:57]
11. Chapter 11 [6:43]
12. Chapter 12 [6:16]
13. Chapter 13 [4:45]
14. Chapter 14 [5:21]
15. Chapter 15 [5:28]
16. Chapter 16 [3:22]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews