$14.24 $14.99 Save 5% Current price is $14.24, Original price is $14.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, July 19 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Love Hurts

A complacent, middle-aged ear, nose, and throat doctor attempts to win back his wayward wife with a little help from their college-bound son in this romantic comedy from writer/director Barra Grant (Glory Days, Life of the Party). Dr. Ben Bingham (Richard E. Grant) has everything a man his age could want in life -- a good job, a gorgeous home, and a beautiful wife -- yet, as a result of being so content, he's lost his passion for living. His wife, Amanda (Carrie-Anne Moss), on the other hand, is excited to start a new phase in her life once their teenage son, Justin (Johnny Pacar), leaves for college. Unfortunately, she sees Ben as dead weight, and decides to walk out on the marriage before he drags her down, too. With Amanda gone, Ben sinks into a deep depression, slipping into his pajamas for weeks on end and numbing his sorrows in gallons of booze. Disturbed by his father's increasingly morose behavior, Justin give his dad a makeover and encourages him to go out on the town. Before long, every single woman has her eyes on Ben. But there's only one woman he wants, and in order to get her back he'll have to convince her that he has a new outlook on life. When teenage player Justin falls hard for a virtuous Russian ballerina, Ben returns the favor by schooling him in the fine art of romance. In the process, Ben realizes just what Amanda means to him, and vows to do whatever it takes to win her back.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/11/2011
UPC: 0741952688891
Original Release: 2009
Rating: PG-13
Source: Momentum
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 74,817

Special Features

Cast and Crew Interviews; Behind-The-Scenes Footage

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Love Hurts
1. Scene 1 [6:10]
2. Scene 2 [9:07]
3. Scene 3 [8:36]
4. Scene 4 [11:26]
5. Scene 5 [5:33]
6. Scene 6 [11:58]
7. Scene 7 [10:50]
8. Scene 8 [7:16]
9. Scene 9 [9:50]
10. Scene 10 [6:06]
11. Scene 11 [4:21]
12. Scene 12 [3:23]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews