$19.09 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.09, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.



A college professor (Vanessa Angel) gives six students an assignment to research a historical event, and one member of the group (Parker Croft) convinces the others to investigate a 19th century legend involving a werewolf in the Georgia backwoods. They delve deeper into the story, but aren't prepared for the terror that awaits them. Bev Land directed this horror film, which co-stars Dania Ramirez, Gail O'Grady, and Rebekah Graf.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/26/2017
UPC: 0760137975694
Original Release: 2017
Source: Mvd Visual
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:28:00
Sales rank: 56,866

Special Features

Interviews with Cast including Dania Ramirez, Parker Croft, Rebekah Graf and Vanessa Angel; Interview with Director Bev Land; Interviews with Michael Mordler (Co-Writer), Crystal Hunt (Executive Producer) and Steven C. Pitts (Our 2nd Unit Director); Panel Discussion with Lycan movie Producers and Writer; Original Theatrical Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Dania Ramirez Isabella Cruz
Gail O’Grady Ms. Fields
Parker Croft Kenny McKenzie
Vanessa Angel Professor Anderson
Rebekah Graf Blair Gordon
Craig Tate Irving Robinson
Jake Lockett Blake Simpson
Kalia Prescott Chrissy Miller
Alina Puscau Anna
Presley Melson Clark Hunt

Technical Credits
Bev Land Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Kevin Christopher Editor
Daniel DeVore Makeup
Damon Elliot Score Composer
Devine Evans Sound/Sound Designer
Crystal Hunt Executive Producer
Nada Hunt Executive Producer
Crystal Hunt Executive Producer
Pelar Jones Costumes/Costume Designer
Derrek Jones Sound/Sound Designer
Jacob Kiesgen Art Director,Production Designer
Donnie Land Executive Producer
Mitchell D. Lipsiner Camera Operator
Jeremy McCassy Associate Producer
Michael Mordler Co-producer,Screenwriter
Jason Pelsey Score Composer
Colin Michael Quinn Cinematographer
Dania Ramirez Producer
Michael Schultz Editor
Toby Sells Makeup Special Effects
Michael Slater Sound Mixer
Vanessa Rodriguez Spencer Casting
Richard Volsky Camera Operator
Michael Wynne Sound Mixer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Lycan
1. Chapter 1 [5:19]
2. Chapter 2 [10:00]
3. Chapter 3 [9:34]
4. Chapter 4 [:54]
5. Chapter 5 [:15]
6. Chapter 6 [:15]
7. Chapter 7 [:15]
8. Chapter 8 [:15]
9. Chapter 9 [:15]
10. Chapter 10 [:15]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews