Director: Jorma Taccone Cast: Will Forte, Kristen Wiig, Ryan Phillippe

DVD (Wide Screen / Uncensored / Slip Sleeve / Subtitled / Edited)

$9.47 $9.99 Save 5% Current price is $9.47, Original price is $9.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 19

Product Details

Release Date: 09/07/2010
UPC: 0025192049934
Original Release: 2010
Rating: NR
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 3:06:00
Sales rank: 11,824

Special Features

Feature commentary with cast and crew; Deleted scene; Gag reel

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Will Forte MacGruber
Kristen Wiig Vicki
Ryan Phillippe Piper
Val Kilmer Dieter VonCunth
Powers Boothe Colonel Faith
Maya Rudolph Casey
Rhys Coiro Yerik Novikov
Andy Mackenzie Hoss
Jasper Cole Zeke
Timothy V. Murphy Constantine
Tim Skousen Senator Garver
Robert Reid Priest
Jimmy G. Giesler Janitor
Chris Jericho Frank Korver
Mark Henry Tut Beemer
MVP Vernon Freedom
Great Khali Tug Phelps
Kane Tanker Lutz
Big Show Brick Hughes
Brandon Trost Brick's Boyfriend
Robert Washington Cashier
Chris Kittinger Man in Tuxedo
Marielle Heller Clocky
Derek Mears Large Henchman
John Gibson Dealer
Vic Browder Control Room Guard
Russ Dillen Commander
Michael David Aragon Machine Room Guard
Greg Alan Williams Minister
Chad Brummett Military Officer
Sandra Wood Nude Model
Matt Wood Bartender
Mark Dimitrijevic Man in Café
Amare Stoudemire Himself
Brian Petsos Dude
Alan D'Antoni Russian Guard
Cajardo Lindsey Railroad Guard #1
Laurence Chavez Railroad Guard #2,Compound Guard #2
Matt Christmas Railroad Guard #3
Michael Owen Railroad Bodyguard
Edward Duran Compound Guard #1
Tomas Sanchez Compound Guard #3
Bobby Burns Compound Guard #4
Bill Leaman Compound Guard #5
Willie Weber Compound Guard #6
Alan Tafoya Charging Guard
Michelle Waterson Club Babe #1
Jason Trost Smoking Guard
Milos Milicevic KFBR392 Guy
Christina Rouner News Anchor
Eugene Nosoff Russian Radio Voice

Technical Credits
Jorma Taccone Director,Screenwriter
Derrick Ballard Set Decoration/Design
Kathryn Brink Casting
Matthew Compton Score Composer
Erin David Executive Producer
Will Forte Screenwriter
John Goldwyn Producer
Jamie Gross Editor
Sheila Jaffe Casting
Ryan Kavanaugh Executive Producer
Season Kent Musical Direction/Supervision
Amahl H. Lovato Set Decoration/Design
Steven Maes Art Director
Hilary Marx Associate Producer
Seth Meyers Executive Producer
Lorne Michaels Producer
Susanna Puisto Costumes/Costume Designer
Akiva Schaffer Executive Producer
John Solomon Screenwriter
Tucker Tooley Executive Producer
Brandon Trost Cinematographer
Happy Walters Musical Direction/Supervision
Robb Wilson-King Production Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- MacGruber
1. Bad Guys (Main Titles) [4:15]
2. Our Holy Hope [:36]
3. I'm In [3:15]
4. The Team [1:35]
5. Rookie [1:13]
6. The New Team [1:28]
7. Sending a Message [4:23]
8. Taking Fire [:21]
9. The Celery Trick [2:04]
10. Low Profile [:40]
11. Got Company [3:46]
12. "I Like Holes" [1:47]
13. Moving On [:14]
14. Pound Cunth [1:37]
15. Throat Rippin' [:17]
16. Keep Shooting [1:17]
17. End of the Line [3:53]
18. A Little Trim [:27]
19. Not Done [:39]
20. End Titles [2:37]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

MacGruber 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago