DVD (Wide Screen)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 11/27/2001
UPC: 0012236122456
Original Release: 2001
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:34:00

Special Features

16:9 widescreen version; 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround; 2.0 Dolby Digital Surround; Commentary: Jon Favreau and Vince Vaughn; Action Telestrator Illustrated; Commentary Jon Favreau and Vince Vaughn; Deleted Scenes; Outtakes; Scene edit workshop; Cast and crew information; Three documentaries: "Making the Music of "Made," "The Creative Process," "Getting It Made"; Production notes; Interactive menus; Digitally mastered; Scene Index; DVD-ROM special feature: interactive screenplay index

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Vince Vaughn Ricky
Jon Favreau Bobby
Sean "Puffy" Combs Ruiz
Famke Janssen Jessica
Peter Falk Max
Faizon Love Horrace
David Patrick O'Hara Welshman
Vincent Pastore Jimmy
Jennifer Esposito (Uncredited) Club Girl

Technical Credits
Jon Favreau Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Peter Billingsley Co-producer
Christopher Doyle Cinematographer
Curtiss Clayton Editor
Roswell Hamrick Art Director
Lisa Kent Set Decoration/Design
Tom Nelson Sound/Sound Designer
John O'Brien Score Composer
Laura Jean Shannon Costumes/Costume Designer
John Starke Executive Producer
Anne Stuhler Production Designer
Vince Vaughn Producer

Scene Index

Side #1 --
0. Scene Index
1. Opening Credits [5:29]
2. Work Whippin' [6:36]
3. Vouch [5:30]
4. Having Heart [6:48]
5. The Job [8:16]
6. Cardiff Giant [7:42]
7. Paged to Harlem [6:09]
8. Ruiz [2:58]
9. At the Spa [5:10]
10. Amateurs [4:58]
11. Back at the Soho [4:16]
12. A Second Chance [5:56]
13. The Red Dragon [6:23]
14. The Drop [6:20]
15. Made [5:45]
16. End Credits/Chloe's Party [2:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Made 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago