Director: David A. Prior Cast: Edward Byrnes, Gail Fisher, Edy Williams


$19.09 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.09, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Thursday, November 15 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2016
UPC: 0887090703208
Original Release: 1987
Rating: NR
Source: Martini Ent.
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:25:00
Sales rank: 36,509

Special Features

Photo Gallery; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Edward Byrnes Jake
Gail Fisher Joan Hanson
Edy Williams Sgt.Roberts
Lynda Aldon Rachael McKenna
William Zipp John Mickland
Christine Lunde Maria Rosetti
Susanne Tegman Terry Davis
Marilyn Stafford Roxanne Taylor
Paul Bruno Bruno
Byron Clark Williams
Lizzie Borden Female Drug Runners Leader
Thyais Walsh Vicki Thompson
Bainbridge Scott Christine Rollins
Cyndi Domino Trish Daniels
Brian O'Conner Special CIA Agent
Sheila Best Margaret Skinner
Naomi Delgado Vannesa Shaw
Arlene Julian Lisa Leonardo
Veronica Carothers Shannon Smith
Amber Star K.C. Grimes
Wendy Gardner Captive Girl
Diane Copeland Captive Girl
Craig Alan Drug Runner
Robert Beatheala Prison Guard
Judea Brittan Captive Girl
Christine Crowell High School Girl
Ed Garcia Drug Runner
Chet Hood CIA Agent
John Kelly CIA Agent
Lisa Leonardi Captive Girl
Cameron Rico Charlie
Brooke Sette Captive Girl
Julie K. Smith High School Girl
John Taylor Mannetti

Technical Credits
David A. Prior Director,Screenwriter
Thomas Baldwin Asst. Director
Alan Carrier Editor
Don Crowell Associate Producer
Jimmy Hammer Songwriter
Tim Heintz Score Composer
Keith Holland Cinematographer
Sean Holton Stunts
Tim James Songwriter
Angela Levine Makeup
Bruce Lewin Executive Producer
Mark Mancina Score Composer
Fritz Matthews Stunts
Steve McClintock Songwriter
Jon Mercedes Associate Producer
Phoenix Special Effects
David Winters Executive Producer
Peter Yuval Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Mankillers
1. Intro//Death Trade [6:32]
2. Flashback [6:37]
3. Agent McKenna [5:09]
4. The Dirty Dozen [8:01]
5. Check Out These Honeys [4:35]
6. Mankiller Training [5:47]
7. The Bomb Squad [1:46]
8. Who Sent You? [2:58]
9. Target Practice [4:28]
10. Surprise Attack [4:12]
11. The Women Are Coming [6:47]
12. Interrogation [3:10]
13. Pep Talk [2:44]
14. Rescue Mission [10:37]
15. McKenna vs. Mickland [5:42]
16. You Can't Kill Me//End Credits [5:33]
17. Chapter 17 [:20]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews