Director: Willard Carroll Cast: Ali Larter, Salman Khan, Suchitra Pillai
4.7 4

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.



A demanding American actress (Ali Larter) heads to India in order to shoot a low-budget Hollywood film, only to find herself stranded in Bombay with no luggage and attitude to spare. Despite the unfortunate start to her Bombay adventure, the once-jaded actress is soon swept up in the glitz and glamour of the local filmmaking scene and cast in a lavish Bollywood musical. Once on the set, she meets a handsome prince and falls hopelessly in love.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/03/2010
UPC: 0096009950590
Original Release: 2007
Rating: PG-13
Source: Echo Bridge
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:47:00

Special Features

Behind the Scenes Featurette: The Making of Marigold; ; Theatrical Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ali Larter Marigold Lexton
Salman Khan Prem
Suchitra Pillai Rani
Vikas Bhalla Raj
Simone Singh Shazia
Vijayendra Ghatge Mahendra
Nandana Sen Janvi
Ian Bohen Barry
Kiran Juneja Sippy Nandini
Gulshan Grover Vikram

Technical Credits
Willard Carroll Director,Screenwriter
Terry Bamber Asst. Director
Andrew Belletty Sound/Sound Designer
Reiko Bradley Executive Producer
Jon Bunker Production Designer
Dianne Crittenden Casting
Nitin Desai Production Designer
Andrew Herwitz Associate Producer
Sidhartha M. Jain Co-producer
Michele Lisette Jennings Associate Producer
Susan B. Landau Executive Producer
Rajesh Latkar Casting
Nathan Lay Art Director
Anil Mehta Cinematographer
Vaibhavi Merchant Choreography
Christian Mills Co-producer
Praveen Nischol Executive Producer
Remo Choreography
Graeme Revell Score Composer
Rocky S. Costumes/Costume Designer
Charles Salmon Producer
Shankar Ehsaan Loy Songwriter
Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy Songwriter
Anouradhaa Singh Editor
Thomas L. Wilhite Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Marigold
1. Nana's Ashes [5:42]
2. One-Way Ticket [9:18]
3. A New Job [4:56]
4. Cultural Gap [7:16]
5. Dancing Lessons [11:01]
6. Sightseeing [8:58]
7. Rewrites [7:43]
8. A Prince [4:56]
9. Reunion [6:33]
10. Looking Farther [6:07]
11. Always Surprises [4:39]
12. Only One Marigold [5:00]
13. Yolk Of Tradition [6:10]
14. Leaving [8:53]
15. Expect Anything Different? [14:12]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Marigold 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago