Mea Maxima Culpa: Silence in the House of God

Mea Maxima Culpa: Silence in the House of God

Director: Alex Gibney Cast: Terry Kohut, Gary Smith, Rembert Weakland

DVD (Color)

$28.90 $29.99 Save 4% Current price is $28.9, Original price is $29.99. You Save 4%.
Want it by Tuesday, November 20 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/08/2013
UPC: 0025192207433
Original Release: 2012
Source: New Video Group
Presentation: [Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:47:00
Sales rank: 46,309

Special Features

Closed Caption; Deleted scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Terry Kohut Participant
Gary Smith Participant
Rembert Weakland Participant
Pat Kuehn Participant
Arthur Budzinski Participant
Jeff Anderson Participant
Thomas Doyle Participant
Richard Sipe Participant
Patrick Wall Participant
Geoffrey Robertson Participant
Laurie Goodstein Participant
Jason Berry Participant
Robert "Spike" Mickens Participant
Marco Politi Participant
Jamey Sheridan Voice Only
Chris Cooper Voice Only
Ethan Hawke Voice Only
John Slattery Voice Only
Alex Gibney Narrator

Technical Credits
Alex Gibney Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Bill Chesley Sound/Sound Designer
Gonzalo Cordoba Art Director
Christine Field Costumes/Costume Designer
Laurie Goodstein Associate Producer
Ivor Guest Score Composer
David Hocs Sound/Sound Designer
Alexandra Johnes Producer
Jessica Kingdon Executive Producer
Markus Kirschner Production Designer
Sloane Klevin Co-producer,Editor
Robert Logan Score Composer
Sheila Nevins Executive Producer
Eimhear O'Neill Associate Producer
Lisa Rinzler Cinematographer
Lori Singer Executive Producer
Kristen Vaurio Producer
Jedd Wider Producer
Todd Wider Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Mea Maxima Culpa
1. I Am One Of Them [3:36]
2. Lambs Of God [8:27]
3. The Clerical Sex Therapist [11:43]
4. The Fixer [2:23]
5. Warning Signs [14:03]
6. A New Parish [6:52]
7. The Grand Inquisitor [3:16]
8. The Singing Priest [11:30]
9. Devil In Disguise [7:56]
10. The Reckoning [15:14]
11. Omerta [4:19]
12. Suing The Pope [17:19]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews