Memphis Slim: Live at Ronnie Scott's

Memphis Slim: Live at Ronnie Scott's


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Memphis Slim: Live at Ronnie Scott's

Get set for a historic blues concert that finds Paul Jones and Slim Gaillard stepping on stage to perform alongside one of the most popular singers and blues pianists ever in this release of a performance captured live at Ronny Scott's in London, and featuring such classic tunes as "400 Years," "Stepping Out," "Please Send Me Some Love," and "Rock the House Tonight."

Product Details

Release Date: 12/26/2006
UPC: 0014381349429
Original Release: 1986
Rating: NR
Source: Image Entertainment
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 0:58:00

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Memphis Slim: Live at Ronnie Scott's - London
1. Main Title [:35]
2. Baby, Please Come Home [1:42]
3. Stepping Out [1:46]
4. Christina [3:29]
5. The Animal In Me [3:29]
6. Misery [2:01]
7. Please Send Me Somone To Love [5:09]
8. Four Hundred Years [4:36]
9. Health Shaking [2:12]
10. Rock the House Tonight [3:28]
11. Baby Talk [7:14]
12. Feel So Good [3:12]
13. How Long [6:34]
14. Tribute To Gaillard [6:05]
15. What Is This World Coming To? [3:49]
16. Bye Bye Blues [3:01]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews