Midnight Eagle

Midnight Eagle

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, August 24 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Midnight Eagle

When a nuclear-equipped, stealth-type American strategic bomber code-named Midnight Eagle bursts into flames during a routine training flight over the Northern Alps, an ex-war photographer-turned-nature-loving shutterbug attempts to prevent the missing weapons from falling into enemy hands. Based on author Tetsuo Takashima's popular novel of the same name, director Izuru Narushima's urgently paced action film stars Takao Ôsawa, Yûko Takeuchi, Hiroshi Tamaki, and Eisaku Yoshida.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/23/2008
UPC: 0025195038454
Original Release: 2007
Rating: NR
Source: Universal Studios
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 2:13:00
Sales rank: 75,705

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Takao Osawa Yuji Nishizaki
Yuko Takeuchi Keiko Arisawa
Hiroshi Tamaki Shinichiro Ochiai
Eisaku Yoshida Actor
Yoshihiko Hakamada Actor
Tatsuya Fuji Actor
Sayaka Kaneko Actor
Nao Omori Actor
Kazuki Namioka Actor
Ken Ishiguro Actor
Hiroki Sahara Actor

Technical Credits
Izuru Narushima Director
Kazutaka Akimoto Executive Producer
William M. Anderson Editor
Christopher Eakins Sound/Sound Designer
Kei Fujiki Producer
Yasuo Hasegawa Screenwriter
Kenzaburô Iida Screenwriter
Keiji Kameyama Executive Producer
Shohei Kotaki Producer
Tomiyasu Moriya Producer
Teruo Noguchi Producer
Hajime Oikawa Production Designer
Osamu Onodera Sound/Sound Designer
Kanjiro Sakura Executive Producer
Riki Takano Executive Producer
Takeshi Kobayashi Score Composer
Michihiko Umezawa Producer
Yasuhide Uno Executive Producer
Hideo Yamamoto Cinematographer
Masakazu Yoda Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Midnight Eagle
1. Take Cover [5:22]
2. Intruder Alert [6:47]
3. Going In [4:54]
4. Prepare for Battle [5:08]
5. Feature Assignment [4:58]
6. Under Fire [8:43]
7. On Our Own [9:42]
8. Ambushed [6:36]
9. Real Danger [9:23]
10. Nuclear Device [1:40]
11. "Self-Defense Force" [4:14]
12. Target Reached [4:46]
13. Armed & Activated [7:56]
14. Surrounded [10:38]
15. On Guard [6:36]
16. Failed Attempt [5:14]
17. No More Running [6:36]
18. Never Forget [3:34]
19. Take Care [6:40]
20. In Memory (End Titles) [4:57]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews